Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(568 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


DH
DAVE H.
Eaton, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Very trust worthy
Jays stands behind their work and I trust them to work on all my vehicles Great job guys

RS
Russell S.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Russell said the service is always good and the staff is very nice.

LC
Lowell C.
Eaton, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Lowell said he appreciated the way the staff treated him.

RS
RYAN S.
Ault, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Customer service
Great service and great customer service. These guys go out of their way

KK
KATIE K.
Eaton, CO
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Top Notch
Jay's Auto is a professionally run, friendly full service repair business. I trust them because they are honest and highly qualified technicians

MB
MIKE B.
Eaton, CO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
2 appointments this week
Both 2 cars we took in this week for service were done quickly!

RK
RITA K.
Ault, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
8 years as customers.
Jay's has always had excellent communication, timely completion and overall intergrity.

DA
David A.
Eaton, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Honest and reliable service
I appreciate that at Jay's automotive they will be fair and honest in their evaluation of what is going on with your vehicle. I took my truck to them because of a noise it was making in the front end. They heard the noise and agreed with me that there was something going on. They removed the front hubs and examined the hubs and determined that possibly a hub had failed to release. They did not feel that I needed a repair at this time and felt that what they did released the hub. I'm very satisfied with their work. No more noise in the front end of my truck.

JP
JEREMY P.
Eaton, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
We love Jays automotive
Carson at Jays is awesome!!

PK
Paul K.
Eaton, CO
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Paul said that he would recommend this business.

AD
Alyssa D.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Alyssa said the staff did a great job.

LW
Leonard W.
Grover, CO
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Leonard said he was very satisfied with the service he received.

CC
CECILY C.
Eaton, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
Great service!
Very reliable, courteous, honest and appointments can be scheduled within a short time of your request.

TK
Twila K.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Twila said that the place treated her well and everything was fine.

DS
DON S.
Greeley, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Reliable
Always professional, friendly and most important do a great job in fixing it!