Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(568 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jeff S.
Ault, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2018
Best auto service business in No Co
From the owner to the management team and especially the technicians this place can't be beat. They do it right ,on time, professionally and friendly. They listen to you and care about doing things correctly. It's rare to find this kind of quality and trust in a business these days. Try them once and I'll bet you'll come back again and again.

MS
Mike S.
Eaton, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business seems very straight forward and kind, and its ready when they say it is.

JC
Jeff C.
Philadelphia, MS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff took him right in real quick. They took him in on schedule and went out of their way to get him fixed up.

DM
DOUG M.
Eaton, CO
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Scheduled service
As always, fast and professional service, reasonably priced.

KW
KEN W.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Very honest and courteous
My car was in and out for scheduled oil change and other work in less than an hour.

DB
DEBBIE B.
Eaton, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Great Service
The service and quality of work are great.

AM
ANITA M.
Greeley, CO
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Great Service!
I I am very confident taking my vehicles to Jay's - They're great mechanics, trustworthy and reasonable.

KS
Kaycie S.
Eaton, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Kaycie said the staff is courteous, thorough, and informative. She found them genuine and she trusts them.

PG
Peter G.
Eaton, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Peter said the staff was responsive and the service was accurate and efficient.

CW
CAROL W.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Many years of great service
We've been customers of Jay's Auto since the company opened in 2008. And while I no longer live in the area, my son still does, and recently had problems with his vehicle. Jay's continues to provide top-notch service with integrity and a personal touch. I'm grateful they still can take care of my family members.

KM
KAREN M.
Ault, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Fair, honest, good work.
So happy to have discovered Jays! Friendly, kind, trustworthy people!

Verified Customer
Eaton, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Great service
They are very friendly. They always look the car over looking at you ask them to look at and letting you know what might be problems in the future. They always give you an estimate up front, prioritizing what needs done and what can be done later.

DT
Danielle T.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Danielle said the staff at this business were extremely helpful, and they fixed everything that needed to be fixed with her vehicle.

EM
Ed M.
Eaton, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Satisfied customer
Just had our first encounter with Jay's Automotive. Oil change and check over on our Chevy pickup. Nice shop, friendly staff, fair price, good quality work. Done on time as promised. Honest, efficient service. Will recommend to friends and family! Thanks!

CK
CAMI K.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Outstanding Service
Outstanding service, knowledgeable staff, friendly technicians, and overall superior quality workmanship. Every time.