Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(639 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GO
Gabe O.
Eaton, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Gabe said the business provided a good service.

PP
PAM P.
Eaton, CO
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Their customer service and professionalism
Their customer services are above and beyond and they are always very prompt and polite and professional! I recommend them to everyone I know!

JD
Jack D.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Jack said the service was extremely good.

SR
Sharon R.
Eaton, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Sharon said that they are good to her. If there are any issues, they give her a loaner vehicle. Sharon is happy with them. She has been going there for 3 or 4 years. She said that she is satisfied with their service.

LQ
Lane Q.
New Raymer, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Lane said that they took care of everything. It was simple. He didn't have to worry about anything.

KG
Kristen G.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Kristen said she has gone to them a couple of times and they always treat her good. She appreciates how they treat their customers.

CH
CAROL H.
Ault, CO
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
great service
I love my new tires and what a difference the alignment made driving down the highway! I feel super safe again!

ML
Marlene L.
Eaton, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Marlene said everything is excellent with the good service provided by this business. She said they treated her very well and they are professional.

JR
John R.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
John said that the service was good but the facility did more things on his vehicle than he consented to have done in the way of inspections. He stated that he does not like having businesses attempt to up sell him.
Amy W. from Jay's Automotive responded on 08/15/2019

John

We're sorry you were not completely satisfied. As a rule, we perform courtesy inspections on all vehicles. The courtesy inspections are not used as a way to "up sell" anything. We feel it is our responsibility to make sure our customers are aware of any problems and/or concerns our technicians may have with a vehicle, especially for safety items such as brakes. Thank you for your feedback.

The Team at Jay's Automotive

The Team at Jay's Automotive

DB
DEBBIE B.
Eaton, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Great Service and People
The people at Jay’s Auto are polite, helpful and sincere.

JS
JEFF S.
Ault, CO
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Best Auto shop around
I often sit and wait for my car while it is being serviced. I like to listen to the staff talk with the other customers. The first thing I notice is that the staff listens too. Jason and Carson always listen carefully. They give each customer options on what course of action should be taken. They are thorough and professional but never pushy. Then they execute the customer's choices. Jay runs a fist class business and his staff enjoys working with him. This is a great place to have your vehicle serviced.

FS
FAITH S.
Berthoud, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2019
2006 Honda Pilot front Breaks
The knowledge and experience of the employees who work there is greatly appreciated.

My only critique and I should have communicated this more, someone who needs help understanding cars needs lots of explanation when things are necessary.

PM
Pat M.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Pat said the service was excellent. The staff are easy to work with and she is always taken care of in a timely manner.

RP
RICK P.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Reliability
You can trust Jay's to take care of you & your vehicle.

DW
DOUG W.
Eaton, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
can be trusted and prompt service
very nice people and great service