Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.9

( 725 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lean S.
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2013 Category: Service
Lean said the service was good, but the work took longer than she expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Cassidy M.
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2013 Category: Service
Cassidy said the person who helped her was nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FR
Frank R.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2013
personal, friendly service.
Great service, will explain what they did to help your vehicle run better. Recommends any repairs or service needed with any pressure, unlike a lot of places that try to use scare tactics to get you to buy things you do not need. Good service, only place I get my vehicle serviced. Give them a try, you will be satisfied.

TC
Theresa C.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/08/2013 Category: Service
Theresa said she came to this business to have her window replaced, and when she brought it in they found several other things that they could fix. She said she had only wanted the window fixed, but she agreed to have some additional work done as well. The door handle on her vehicle still sticks and her mirror is now broken, but it had not been before she brought the vehicle in. She will not recommend this business based on this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 02/22/2013
We spoke with Theresa and we were able to get her vehicle back in and made the repairs to the driver's side door handle and side-mirror. The customer seems to be satisfied with the repairs . We would like to request a rescore.

RM
Randy M.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2013
200 Chrysler service
They did great job and we were in and out fast. Thanks Jay and the crew for a job well done. Will stop again...
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 02/05/2013
Thanks Randy, It is always a pleasure doing business with you and your family. We look forward to seeing you soon

Displaying Review 721 - 725 of 725 in total