Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

724 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MF
Michel F.
Houston, TX
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Michel said he had no issues, but he didn't know of the extra credit card charge.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Michel. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We hope that you have a very Happy New Year!


JL
Joe L.
Terre Haute, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Joe said this business went above and beyond what he asked them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Kevin C.
Crawfordsville, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Fair & friendly
Power window quit in my truck. In the down position, of course. I stopped by Jay’s and he helped me get window raised. Made an appointment for permanent fix. Jay is always fair on price & a good communicater. Military discount.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Kevin. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We hope that you have a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year!


DS
Dennis S.
Rosedale, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said he is happy with the service the business provided and how his vehicle is running.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Dennis. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We hope that you and your family have a very Merry Christmas!


LR
Lu Ann R.
Sullivan, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Never disappointed
Never disappointed with the service & people at Jay’s. Thanks again for taking care of our vehicles!
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business Lu Ann. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We hope that you and your family have a very Meryy Christmas and a Prosperous New Year!


AC
Andy C.
Indiana
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Andy said the business had a few minor hiccups and had his vehicle longer than he expected them to. The service they provided was wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Andy. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We hope that you and your family have a very Merry Christmas!


BY
Bart Y.
Terre Haute, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
Hazel's Toyota/oil change
Thanks for the quick service, every thing is fine.
Bart Y.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 11/28/2018

Thanks you for taking the time out of your busy holiday schedule to review our business Bart. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We are happy to hear that all is well with Hazel's vehicle. Merry Christmas to you!


TC
Taylor C.
Indiana
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Taylor's mother. She said the staff was sincere and honest. They did not overcharge her. She appreciates their accommodating a fellow veteran.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs and for serving our country! 


DB
Don B.
Brazil, IN
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Don said he had an emergency and they took care of him when no one else would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Don. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center and so glad that we could help you in your emergent situation. 


RR
Ron R.
Terre Haute, IN
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Great Service with a Smile"............?
Again , Great service, always on top of your needs, mechanics, and staff are awesome, Just sit back, enjoy Jay's coffee and in the blink of an eye , you are ready to go !!!!! Happy-Happy !!!!!!!!
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you again, Ron, for reviewing our business. We truly appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. Oh yes, and the donuts!!!


RG
Richard G.
Rosedale, IN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the service was prompt and the employees were customer friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs and look forward to seeing you for your future needs. 


CB
Charlotte B.
Terre Haute, IN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Excellent service
My tire was flat in my garage. Jays Service Center came to my home, put air in the tire, and took it to the shop, repaired the flat and returned it to my home-all for a very reasonable price. I was very satisfied with the excellent service I received.I will recommend Jays to my friends and neighbors.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 11/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Charolette. We appreciate your kind words and for choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. 


DW
David W.
Rosedale, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
David said the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ET
Earl T.
Terre Haute, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Earl said Jay has always done an outstanding job and the vehicle is always out right on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Earl. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We are happy that you are pleased with our service.


PJ
Paul J.
Terre Haute, IN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the service is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Paul. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs.


Verified Customer
Terre Haute, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018
Jay
I travel to and from Florida every year... I trust no one other than Jay and his stuff to service my SUV... Jay was the first person to see the SUV when we bought it and wanted him to service it in 2007... he knows my vehicle and as I said before... he's going to make sure I make that round trip safe! I trust him with my life.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We consider your safety, and all of our customer's safety, VERY important to us. If your vehicle is not safe, we will inform you of the problems and what it will take to rectify the issues. We hope that you have a safe trip this fall and look forward to seeing you again in the spring!


DP
David P.
Terre Haute, IN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Even does windows
The drivers power window went down and the mechanism in the door came apart as well as damaging the glass. They located the parts and got it back together and working great. So think beyond the engine, suspension, brakes etc. when your car needs some work. They will let you know if they can tackle it.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Dave. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. Thank you for your kind words describing our business. Your loyalty through the years has been amazing and we look forward to seeing you on your visits. 


JT
Josh T.
Indiana
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TH
Theresa H.
Terre Haute, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Theresa said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Theresa. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive and maintenance needs. We appreciate you and your loyalty through the years!


RR
Ron R.
Terre Haute, IN
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Prompt service and Great people that serves you....................
Always the same great service , treats you like family and enjoy meeting other great customers waiting on their vehicle. Thouroughly satisfied and would recommend Jay's Service Center to anyone that needs any kind of service done to their vehicle and know that it will be serviced with care !!!!!!!
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for your kind words describing your visit with us yesterday. As always, we appreciate your loyalty to Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We look forward to seeing you come through our door and your visits are special to us!


Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 724 in total