Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(792 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LR
Lu Ann R.
Sullivan, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great service
Great service as always! Never a problem. Jay alway makes sure everything is done right and to satisfaction. Thanks!

JM
Jack M.
Indiana
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Jack said that the staff is very congenial to work with.

FR
Frank R.
Rosedale, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Always get me back on the road in a timely manner, make you aware of an issue without using scare tactics like other places do.
Thanks again to Jay and crew. Always good service without any hype. Only place I take my vehicle. Appreciate Jay and crew for keeping me on the road, even though it is an older vehicle. Thank you.

CJ
Cameron J.
Indiana
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Cameron said it was an okay experience.

DF
Dennis F.
Terre Haute, IN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said that the place had good service.

BY
Bart Y.
Terre Haute, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2019
Hazel's Toyota
I'm satisfied that you found the problem but it would have been better if someone could have seen the bad cable when the starter was replaced. Thanks for helping with towing.
Bart Youmans

GC
Gary C.
Terre Haute, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2019
Stands by work
I am pleased with the work Jays does have never had an issue that was not taken care of before or after. I was a bit surprised though with a $66 dollar inspection fee of my front brakes when I see free brake inspections all the time.

HP
Helga P.
Indiana
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Helga said that she was satisfied with the place's work.

CM
Claudia M.
Terre Haute, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Claudia said the business is friendly and nice and they know what they are doing, they have been there forever.

RM
Randy M.
Terre Haute, IN
Lexus SC 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Randy said that he was really satisfied with what they did.

JW
Joyce W.
Terre Haute, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
They have built a trust with me.
I have always been pleased with the professional care that has been given to my car. I can always count on them to let me know
when something may need to be done in the future so that I can plan ahead financially and /or not have something go wrong unexpectedly. I appreciate their honesty. They have never come up with a "surprise" you need this today scenario.

RR
Ron R.
Terre Haute, IN
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Great service, awesome staff!
Just to let everyone know that you re always taken care of the same every time that you go there. Letting you know if you have any safety issues with you’re vehicle while in the process of servicing your vehicle . Everybody treats you like family!!!!!!!!!! P.S. I do miss Angie’s smiling face, and super personality!!!!! Jay’s Service Center,,,,,,,Highly Recommended!!!! Ron Rigney.....

ML
Mary Lou L.
Terre Haute, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
They really care about your car and you .
Jay's service Center is the only place I will take my car to. They are reliable, professional, courteous, and caring about the service they do on, and for your car. They are the best!!!!

LK
Lenora K.
Terre Haute, IN
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Lenora said the staff have really been good with her vehicle. The staff are there for her when she needs help.

MM
Miranda M.
West Terre Haute, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Great service
Jays service center is a great place to take your vehicle. Every time my car is there i know it will be taken care of!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 792 in total