100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


KB
KATHY B.
Royersford, PA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Great service
Jim is always there to answer all of my questions. Great guy and is very honest. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

RL
ROBERT JR L.
Norristown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Professional and friendly attitude.
It's like the game show the price is right.and you know the job is right and your not getting screwed. I trust him no questions asked!!!

JD
JOHN D.
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Responsible and reliable
I have been going to JC auto for a few years and so so happy we were referred to him. I can say the only time I seen jimmy through in the towel is when he completes the job. I’ll be seeing him tomorrow to I was just there with a car for inspection and now my wife called and said she has a dash light on in the SUV

Verified Customer
Schwenksville, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Excellent service
Jim and the rest of crew are all very attentive, patient, and accommidating whenever I bring a car in whether it is for service, emergency, or inspection. They always communicate the charges and explain why a part had to be replaced. I've been using JC Auto for more than 15 years for all my cars including newer models.

They have my trust because they've earned it over the years.

KS
Kelly S.
Schwenksville, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said they did exactly what they asked. They recommended another business for the work.

WM
WALT M.
Royersford, PA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
These guys are the best!
We have been using JC Auto for years. If you want honest, dependable, trustworthy mechanics, these are your guys!

JK
Joe k.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
AWESOME SERVICE
Jim and his crew are awesome and very very reasonable with his pricing. He replaced a fuel pump in my 1989 IROC-Z.

MS
MIKE S.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Great service,friendly and prompt
Great service,friendly and prompt

JO
JOHN O.
Pottstown, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Ounsworth
Totally trust the services and advice provided.

MH
Matt H.
Schwenksville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the business provided good service.

JC
John C.
Schwenksville, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
John said that the place has been taking good care of him and his family for years, and he always puts them at the top of the list.

JM
JOE M.
Royersford, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Trustworthy, Reliable, & Knowledgeable
Jimmy is the best! I wouldn't take my work truck anywhere else. I was having an issue with acceleration and so on. He quickly identified the issue, corrected it , all without breaking the bank and costing me a ton of money. Thanks JC Auto

BS
Brooke S.
Royersford, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Great place!!!
Always on the ball. Best mechanic in the area. Can't beat this garage.

ER
ELIZABETH R.
Schwenksville, PA
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
NC Auto
Great place to have your car worked on. Reliable dependable and a guy that knows what he's doing. Stop in and see him. Always willing to help and get the job done

JS
Jack S.
Royersford, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Jack said the staff do the type of work that he needed for his vehicles.