Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(235 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


CS
Colton S.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Colton said he is a repeat customer of this business, they do good work and he has never had any problems. He said they are friendly and personable.

AB
Alexi B.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Alexi said this business is very welcoming. They are very nice about everything and they did a very good job with her vehicle.

JS
JOY S.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Pontiac Montana SV6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017
Great service
Cody and the rest of the crew are great. We always get in and get out in plenty of time. Don't feel overcharged at all. Had issues with our van when we got it and they figured out what was wrong.

CN
CHRIS N.
Sauk City, WI
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2017
Dependable, trustworthy and quick
Great repair shop in Sauk Prairie area of WI. Great team

AZ
Aaron Z.
Wisconsin
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017 Category: Service
Aaron said the staff was helpful with everything. They were quick and they asked him if he wanted them to repair the issue. They didn't beat around the bush.

TT
THOMAS T.
Sauk City, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017
Vehicle picked up for service
My car was picked up & returned to my place of work, after repairs were completed. My co-workers were really impressed with that. Service was fast, no surprises with the cost. JDH takes great care of me & my vehicle. I won't go anywhere else.

SK
STEVE K.
Sauk City, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2017
Great location and service friendly technicians
Preventative maintenance on our vehicle was performed in a professional and expedient fashion. When service was completed the truck was conveniently delivered to our house at no extra cost.

KM
Kyra M.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017 Category: Service
Kyra said this business dropped her vehicle off at her work place and they allowed her to pay at a later date.

DL
Dave L.
Wisconsin
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Dave said the service from this business was very good.

BM
Bennie M.
Wisconsin
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Bennie said the service was absolutely fabulous and great. The employees were great to work with. She was in and out.

GN
Gary N.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Gary said this business got his vehicle in and they fixed it without any problems.

DM
Darwin M.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Darwin said the business provides good, quality service. He has recommended them to others.

RG
Richard G.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
Richard said this business did everything they needed to do.

LH
Lynn H.
Sauk City, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said she is extremely happy with the service.

TB
Tricia B.
North Freedom, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Tricia said the business provides good work. She has used them many times.

Displaying Review 211 - 225 of 235 in total