Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(235 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2019
Jeep Alignment
They did a great job with are 4 wheel alignment. I would have gave them 5 out of 5 but they forgot to call me when they needed to order part and when the parts came in and when it was done but all an all great quality service techs

SS
SANDRA S.
Sauk City, WI
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Great service
Greatly appreciate their service and taking the time to assure everything is in good running order.

MI
MATT I.
Sauk City, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
JDH rocks!!!
Great service, honest prices and great people all around.

BB
BILL B.
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Owner
Cory was both knowledgeable and helpful. He knew his products well. It was great as t doing business locally where you feel appreciated. Will definitely return.

BM
BEN M.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Great service, fair prices
Cody takes care of his customers

DG
DANIEL G.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Great repair shop
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and very accommodating to your needs. A great asset to the community.

TS
TODD S.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Toyota Supra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
Great service
Excellent value. First time using JDH. I’ll definitely be bringing back our vehicles.

Verified Customer
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
alignment....happy customer !!!
Cody and his staff are phenomenal both with car and customer service and !!! I would highly recommend them to all!!!
Thanks !!

LB
LINDA B.
Mazomanie, WI
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Fast and efficient
Always good service and a smile.

DR
DANIELLE R.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Consistently great service
Fantastic service, great quality, nice people, fair price

RR
RUSS R.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Complete job
Diagnosis of the problem and a timely fix.

CR
CHUCK R.
Sauk City, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Rav4
Cody is always very helpful and great at explaining what all is wrong and what really needs to be fixed. Great turn around time.

JB
JOSEPH B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2019
Friendy
People were pleasant. So far seems workmanship is good. My complaint would be it took 4 days longer than our scheduled appointment that was already 4 days out.

Verified Customer
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Friendly and quick service
Everyone is super friendly and they get you in and out quickly!

LA
LEE A.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Ford Pickup
We always get honest service with integrity.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 235 in total