Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(235 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


LA
LEE A.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Honest,quality service.
This is our place of choice for car service. The quality of service is aways above average and the customer service is personal and sincere.
Cody F., Owner from JDH Auto Repair, L.L.C. responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for taking your time to leave us the good feedback!  We always enjoy seeing you guys and taking care of your fleet of vehicles!  Hope you stay cool this week.

Cody Fuchs
Owner
608-393-7037

LK
LESLIE K.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great service
We are fortunate to have a fair and reliable automotive repair service in Prairie du Sac.
Thanks

DG
DAVE G.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Fair Price, Friendly , does great work!
Cody could have recommended replacing brakes when I asked them to be checked. He told me they still have plenty of life left and he will keep an eye on them at next oil change.

JS
JOEL S.
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Great service, nice people.
Great service, nice people, and a nice dog (Hurley) to keep you company while you wait. Have done great work on all of my vehicles over the years.

JD
JIM D.
Sauk City, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2019
Reasonably priced, great customer service, very friendly !
Cody did a great job. Very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend his business. Thank you Cody.

ZE
ZACH E.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
I have always felt JDH was honest and professional. I would recommend them as a good place to take your car
I have always felt JDH was honest and professional. I would recommend them as a good place to take your car

LB
LINDA B.
Mazomanie, WI
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Excellent quick service
Always accomodating. Honest service.

AB
ALAN B.
Lodi, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
The people and the service❤️
Always gives great service to my varied vehicles......wouldn’t go anywhere else!

THANKS!
Cody F., Owner from JDH Auto Repair, L.L.C. responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for taking your time to give us some positive feedback!  We always enjoy seeing you and taking care of your fleet of cars.  Hope you have a great weekend! Thank you

Cody Fuchs
Owner
608-393-7037

TH
Tim H.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Top notch!
As always, top notch service from JDH. Your team is the best! Really appreciate you scheduling work on my Daughter’s car on short notice.
Cody F., Owner from JDH Auto Repair, L.L.C. responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you so much for taking your time to write us this positive review.  We always look forward to seeing you and taking care of your vehicles for you.  Hope you all have a great weekend and thank you again!

Cody Fuchs
Owner
608-393-7037

SS
SANDRA S.
Sauk City, WI
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Service appointment
JDH is always courteous, professional and I always feel comfortable putting my car in their hands.
Cody F., Owner from JDH Auto Repair, L.L.C. responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for taking your time for the positive review!  We hope you have a great week!

Cody Fuchs
Owner
608-393-7037

LS
LARRY S.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Oil Change and Wheel Bearing Replacement
Great Service!
They are very efficient with their work and they get your car up and running in no time.
Cody F., Owner from JDH Auto Repair, L.L.C. responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for taking your time to write us a positive review!  Hope you have a great week.

Cody Fuchs
Owner
608-393-7037

LD
LARRY D.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Oil change
Quick service

SK
STEVE K.
Sauk City, WI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Steve K
Very easy to get an appointment for service!
Friendly and professional office and shop personnel!!

TS
TERRY S.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Terry s
Professional friendly staff

Verified Customer
Sauk City, WI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
JDH
Friendly, professional, reasonable rates

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 235 in total