Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(235 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


RP
Robert P.
Sauk City, WI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the service was convenient and he appreciated that the facility had hours open on Saturdays. The staff got the repair done in a timely manner.

KM
KELLY M.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018
Wheel bearings
Cody and the guys are great to work with. The service is top notch, and the attention to detail is refreshing. They always call to inform us of what needs to be done, and then again once the work is done. The work is high quality and the prices are fair. We will be taking all of our vehicles to JDH from now on. Wheels sound great now. Thanks guys.

TC
Todd C.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Todd said the employees were really helpful. They took the extra time to make sure the job was done even though it was Saturday. He was happy with the service.

TM
Tim M.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Tim said everything was good with the service.

AM
Angela M.
Mazomanie, WI
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Angela said she'll continue to use this business forever as long as he's there. The staff have great service and great prices.

LM
Lauern M.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Lauern said she liked the customer service. The employees were helpful.

MK
MARY JO K.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018
Honest and Friendly
I want to thank you Cody for going the extra mile ( and/or miles ) to pick my vehicle up at work and returning it so I could remain working .

TG
Tom G.
Wisconsin
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Tom said he can trust Cody.

LA
Luke A.
Sauk City, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Luke said the service was quick and painless.

SN
SUSAN N.
Arena, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
Pleasant prompt service.
The employees are always pleasant. When I say what I need done, they promptly start helping me. The wait time is short. The business has a nice sitting area and the appearance is clean.

ST
Susie T.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Susie said the staff were honest, and super awesome.

JS
JOHN S.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
Great mechanics.
Fixed my tire in 20 min. Reasonable.

WT
WENDY T.
Sauk City, WI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Friendly Staff
I have to say the new owner Cody is one hell of owner he gives you all the in and outs of your vehicle and safety is number one in his book! Thanks to everyone at Jdh Repair you have a long time client!

JP
JARED P.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Oil Change
Great service as usual!

JF
Jarid F.
Sauk City, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Jarid said the team fit him in right away and got his vehicle repairs done quickly.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 235 in total