Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(235 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


AT
ANDY T.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/07/2019
Fair pricing. Poor scheduling and follow thru of delivery.
Great people at heart and honest but still learning the ropes of owning a business and what is required for customer service when it comes to commitments and scheduling. Has a tendency to over-book and miss promised delivery times. Quality of work is good but needs to improve follow thru and communication.
CF
Cody F., Owner from JDH Auto Repair, L.L.C. responded on 07/07/2019

Andy,

Once again I would like to apologize for not having your truck done for you on the 3rd when you came back. I would like to point out again how when you left you told me you would not be returning until the 5th, which gave me until then to complete the work you requested. When you dropped your truck off you scheduled to pick it up the 5th, you called on the 3rd and said you would be returning early and needed your truck.  We did what we could do to move our schedule around and fit yours in earlier than we anticipated. Unfortunately we weren’t able to squeeze you in sooner than your scheduled pick up date and I do apologize for that. I just hope you can understand how we were not given the opportunity to follow through on our promise because you were in need of the vehicle sooner than originally planned.  Thank you very much for your time in writing this review.

Cody Fuchs
Owner
608-393-7037

Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2019
Jeep Alignment
They did a great job with are 4 wheel alignment. I would have gave them 5 out of 5 but they forgot to call me when they needed to order part and when the parts came in and when it was done but all an all great quality service techs

JB
JOSEPH B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2019
Friendy
People were pleasant. So far seems workmanship is good. My complaint would be it took 4 days longer than our scheduled appointment that was already 4 days out.

JD
JIM D.
Sauk City, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2019
Reasonably priced, great customer service, very friendly !
Cody did a great job. Very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend his business. Thank you Cody.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2019
I would recommend you try JDH Auto repair.
Good work at a fair price!

DH
Dylan H.
Wisconsin
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Dylan said it took a little longer than expected.

TB
Terry B.
Wisconsin
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Terry said the only let down she had was that no one called her when her vehicle was finished. However it is great to have a quality business so close to home.

DG
Dale G.
Wisconsin
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Dale said he would recommend this business for service.

LF
Larry F.
Wisconsin
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Lucas. He said the business has good customer service and they get the job done on time.

SK
STEVE K.
Sauk City, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2017
Great location and service friendly technicians
Preventative maintenance on our vehicle was performed in a professional and expedient fashion. When service was completed the truck was conveniently delivered to our house at no extra cost.

TN
Tom N.
Oregon, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Tom said he was very happy with this business. They were able to work him in for an oil change and everything went smoothly.

MI
MATT I.
Sauk City, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
JDH ROCKS!!!!!
My 16 year old Dodge Dakota runs like a two year old thanks to the maintenance of the staff at JDH. They are the greatest and I wouldn't take a vehicle anywhere else!!

SF
SCOTT F.
Lodi, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Car repair
Excellent service!! Spent time explaining the repair to me. Definitely go back

CW
CALAB W.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Quick, honest and pleasant
Good job.

SF
SCOTT F.
Sauk City, WI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Service and quality of work
Service and quality was great

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 235 in total