Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(687 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RM
Robert M.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The staff was very professional and completed the service in a timely manner

CW
Catherine W.
Springfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always friendly knowledgeable staff!!

MC
MIKE C.
Springfield, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
customer service!
Called me about my recall problem.I REALLY appreciate them taking care of my 2020TUCSON recall fast. I WILL USE THEM FOR MY SERVICE NEEDS.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/03/2021
"TERRIBLE
My first service for my 2020 Hyundai Tucson. two hour wait for service made my appointment early at 8:15 they said an hour. never told me about a recall on my Tucson fire danger brake module part. NEVER TOLD HYUNDAI ABOUT MY SERVICE HAD TO PUT IT IN MYHUNDAI ACCOUNT MYSELF!
MF
MELISSA D F. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

I apologize that your recent visit was less than satisfactory. We have been experiencing some staffing issues but that is no excuse for anyone receiving poor service. After speaking with CJ I believe that we have you coming back in for the recall and I hope at that time we will be able to do a better job of taking care of you while you are here. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Looking forward to earning your trust and your business back.
Melissa Fletcher, SM


KM
Kevin M.
Springfield, OH
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Happy Camper!
Turned in my Durango and was hesitant to replace it with a Palisade. Jordy Dunaway did a great job showing us the features and benefits. Could not be happier with the Palisade. It’s a lot of vehicle for under $50K. Had a small service hiccup with the vehicle delivery, but they pulled out all the stops to take care of it quickly. I recommend Hyundai & Jeff Wyler in Springfield!

BL
Bonita L.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Easy
An easy quick visit.0

BL
Bonita L.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Quick
Felt very in and out. No one wants to go to the car doctor, but this was a good visit. Thank you

Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
Super personnel

BR
Bradley R.
South Charleston, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Smooth
They made my issue seem like no big deal. Easy to deal with, and kept me confident in my car

JD
Jamie D.
South Vienna, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Good place to go
A good experience. Never had an issue

DC
Darlene C.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
None
None

AK
Anthony K.
Sidney, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
10
Just what I expected.

MC
Molly C.
Springfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Always consistent
Consistently good service.

MD
Mary D.
New Carlisle, OH
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly workers
As someone who doesn’t know cars very well, I don’t feel stupid or silly working with the service staff

DA
Darlene A.
New Carlisle, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Personal
I have had several cares that I leased from Tom Loney and had them serviced there. The service on my car has been great.

LL
Lawrence L.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
I appreciated how I was treated. Thank you