Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

380 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


SM
Scott M.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Provided me transportation to and from work. Checked out a noise I was hearing, fixed the problem, took care of two recalls and did all the checks necessary. No problems!

WB
William B.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
45k Service
For the dollar it's worth every penny. Had several issues that either delayed or changed my service date and needs, they accepted every request without hesitation and completed service ahead of schedule.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


RL
Rodney L.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Pleased Customer
I am happy to say that even though my wife and I experienced some confusion recently in regards to the service of our Santa Fe. We are more than pleased with the quick response from management and their ability to quickly solve any concerns we had. I realize like with anything no one is perfect and mistakes will be made. I can say how those concerns are received and rectified by the business are direct reflections of the type of service one can expect. This is why we drive over 30 minutes one way to this particular dealership and will continue to do so!! Thanks you guy's

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Close but not quite there
Nice facility for the most part friendly staff. Problem is the messed up telling me which oil is needed in my vechicle. I am also disappointed to hear they offer a free shuttle service to hear by business but they in my experience will not make a customer aware of that convince which in my opinion defeats the purpose.
00e6ffc72dfb6cd4e3d9a4a1ce703466?s=28
WILLIAM A S. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

CALLED CUSTOMER AND LEFT A MESSAGE. WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE ABOUT CONFUSION WITH MILEAGE WITH OIL CHANGE DURATION. WOULD LIKE TO TALK TO CUSTOMER AND OFFER A FREE SYNTHETIC OIL CHANGE FOR CONCERNS. 

00e6ffc72dfb6cd4e3d9a4a1ce703466?s=28
WILLIAM A S. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

TALKED TO MR LAMBERT, APOLOGIZED ABOUT CONFUSION AGAIN WITH MILEAGE INTERVAL  FOR OIL CHANGES. DID ADVISE HIM I AM GOING TO TAKE CARE OF HIS NEXT OIL CHANGE WITH SYNTHETIC OIL AT NO CHARGE.. HE WAS VERY HAPPY.  ALSO ADVISED HIM OF A RESCORE OF THE SURVEY, HE SAID HE WILL FILL IT OUT. 
THANK YOU VERY MUCH. 


QP
Quincie P.
Springfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent car dealership
Efficiency
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


JT
Jaclyn T.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
The nice people that work there.....and help you find a car that works for you, not just any car.
Tom Loney helped me pick my vehicle, only person I will go to for a new car. After making the second payment (brand new car) I was broadsided. Brought to Jeff Wyler body shop. The crew in the body shop were friendly and got my car fixed. Jeff Wyler has a customer for live.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Best service!
Couldn't have asked for better service. Fixed all of the issues and went above and beyond to help me.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


DN
Devon N.
Ohio
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience
Got me in quick. Very nice guy that took care of me. Finished faster than expected and called immediately.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


CM
Cynthia M.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
2017 Santafe
Very good customer service made sure that I was completely satisfied
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


JL
John L.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Good
Explained things about tire rotation and it cleared up my question

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Ok
Ok
00e6ffc72dfb6cd4e3d9a4a1ce703466?s=28
WILLIAM A S. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

CALLED CUSTOMER, LEFT 2 MESSAGES. WOULD LIKE TO TAKE TO HIM ABOUT TIRE ROTATION CONCERN. OUR WYLER CARE DOES COME WITH TIRE ROTAITON.. PLEASE GIVE US A CALL MR LOCKE. 

00e6ffc72dfb6cd4e3d9a4a1ce703466?s=28
WILLIAM A S. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

MR LOCKE CAME IN TODAY, SERVICE MANAGER, ANDY, AND SERVICE ADVISOR, TIA, SPOKE WITH HIM. CUSTOMER STATED HE HAS 1 DIFFERENT VALVE CAP THAN OTHER WHEEL WHICH ALWAYS IN THE SAME PLACE. I ADVISED THE CUSTOMER WE REMOVED LUG NUTS AND VALVE CAPS, SET THEM ON THE ARMS OF THE LIFF TO ROTATE TIRES SO THE CAP WILL REMAIN IN THE SAME PLACE. THE CUSTOMER UNDERSTOON AND WAS HAPPY FOR THE EXPLANATION. I ADVISED HIM IF HE EVER HAS ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE DONT HESITATE TO ASK...MR LOCKE ALSO SAID HE WOULE RESCORE/FILL OUT ANOTHER SURVEY.
THANK YOU SIR!!!


PS
Phyllis S.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
All employees were very polite and explained everything
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


NC
Nadine C.
New Carlisle, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Great visit!
Just had service done to my 2013 Hyundai Elantra. The service department personel were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. The service department itself was very clean and uncluttered. That's what I look for in a business of any kind. That's why I gave it 5 stars! Thanks, Jeff Wyler for your service.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


RL
Raymond L.
New Carlisle, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I appreciate the attentive service.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


CC
Carol C.
Springfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
10
The ease of scheduling my appointment. Thank you so much. My son took my car in for me. He was very much pleased with the service.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


LE
Lucy E.
London, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Team
Great Team
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Location
Fantastic customer service
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


TT
Thomas T.
Springfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Best service
Best service manager that I have had. Quick, timely and very friendly
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


CJ
Carol J.
Medway, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Short wait time. Very friendly
Would recommend this place to friends.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


SS
Stephen S.
Dayton, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism, attention to customer's needs and clear explanation of work done, and excellent quality of work.
This visit was for just a periodic service, but the service personnel gave it the same quality attention as they did for a more involved service job in the past. Well done!
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


AM
Ashley M.
Saint Paris, OH
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
They truly care about their customers
They do a great job! & If you have any problems or concerns at all they Will take care of it & make things right!
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!


BN
Brian N.
Cedarville, OH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Service spirit appreciated
The Hyundai service persons always seek to serve with quality!
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback!