Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(669 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
-
-

RM
Robert M.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Always great !!
Jeff Wyler Hyundai always takes care of my service needs. They always work with my busy schedule.

Verified Customer
South Vienna, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Go to another dealer
Poor customer service
MELISSA D F. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

I apologize that your recent visit was less than satisfactory. Your feedback is very important and we will be reaching out today to discuss your visit further.
Melissa Fletcher, Service Manager


Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Efficient employees
Check in is easy. Information given by employee was easy to understand and kindly imparted.

GW
Garrett W.
Springfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
The place is amazing
Love the people and how well they took car of my car

JL
Jordan L.
South Vienna, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Fast
Quick easy service

Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great people
I love my Hyundai!!

TH
Tim H.
Springfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Jeff Wyler Hyundai review
Jeff Wyler Hyundai Service department is honest and reliable.

Verified Customer
Urbana, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Up until last year great no so now.
I have bought over a period of years at least 6 vehicles. Last year it all changed took me about 2 months to get my title dealerships fault.

RC
Robert C.
Huber Heights, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Great people
My veloster was done on time and less then expected

GS
Gary S.
Springfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
It was nice to have someone speak up for us.
I got great service from Josh.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Fuel pump
We bought the fuel pump for just under 210.00 dollars. It took my son less than 20 minutes
to remove the old pump and replace with a new pump.
MF
MELISSA D F. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

I apologize that your recent service visit was less than satisfactory. I have spoken to both the technician and advisor that worked with you on your visit and both indicate that per Hyundai there are more parts that needed to be replaced than just the fuel pump itself and that along with the cost of OEM parts and a factory trained technician account for the difference in cost of doing the work yourself. If you have any questions or need anything further, please let us know.
Thanks!
Melissa Fletcher, SM

MF
MELISSA D F. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for speaking with us about your recent service. We appreciate your business! Please let us know if we can help you with any needs in the future.
Melissa Fletcher, SM


RT
Robin T.
Fairborn, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
The people
The people are great.

QP
Quincie P.
Springfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
GREAT ‼️

MV
Meagan V.
Springfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Easy!
Had a recall on my Hyundai Elantra. It was easy to schedule, drop off and pick up.

TB
Tatyanna B.
Springfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
It’s good
It was a good experience and they did good on my car repairs