Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(701 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Paso Robles, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
John said everything was good.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you John.


PC
Paul C.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Awesome!
Awesome team, awesome service!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you Paul.


PL
Pam L.
Santa Margarita, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
my only auto shop
Quality work done quickly by awesome people!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you Pam.


DH
Don H.
Atascadero, CA
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Routine service
These guys are great! Service on my truck was fast and professional. Highly recommended!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/11/2020

Thanks again Don!


DH
Don H.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Outstanding service!!!
The whole staff at Jeffs is on point! Very professional and knowledgeable about your vehicles. I would not hesitate to use them again!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you Don.


DH
Dave H.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Best service possible
I cannot express my satisfaction with Jeff's Auto Works. I have brought my personal vehicles, family vehicles and the company I work for heavy duty trucks and vans. While I waited today for a smog on my truck, I spent the time talking with Nevada, catching up on life and holiday's. And after Jeff finished with my smog, he came into the customer lounge and spent time catching up with our family and friends. I have known Jeff for 25+ years. There is no better.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you Dave. It was nice to catch up! Happy Holidays!


MC
Michael C.
Atascadero, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Highly recommend
I've had three of my vehicles serviced here for several different issues - one of them being near total replacement of my old truck's cooling system - and Ive never been anything short of impressed. They're prompt, thorough, fair shop rates, and don't overmark parts. And there's always a dog in the office - that's a big plus in my book.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you Michael. 


MO
Matt O.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Honest answers and fair pricing
Nevada in the office is courteous and responsive and they do good quality work with honest assessments and fair pricing.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Matt.


ES
Eric S.
Atascadero, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Great Job
Great crew
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you Eric.


SH
Seth H.
Atascadero, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Easy and fast service
Pleasure to deal with. I recommend them to lots of friends.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/04/2020

Thank you Seth.


GK
Guy K.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
I trust them with my family safety.
Jeff has been keeping my vehicle safe for years. He gives honest assessments and make suggestions on what the vehicles really need. He's even helped me save money where it could be done. I trust him implicitly and he does excellent professional work.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you very much Guy!


NJ
Natasha J.
Hayward, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Thanks Nevada!
Getting a smog check was quick and easy and Nevada was very nice and helpful. Thank you!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you Natasha.


MP
Michelle P.
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Accountability and timely
Appts are easy to make, take pride in their work making sure I’m safe on the road
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you Michelle!


JL
Jordan L.
Atascadero, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said they've always done right by him. It's totally fine going in there.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you Jordan.


TT
Tommy T.
Atascadero, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great service!
We bring all of our vehicles to Jeff’s for service because we trust them.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you Tommy!


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 701 in total