Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(664 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sandra C.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014
Very helpful!
I needed parts for my car and Jeff ordered them and installed them promptly! Thank you so much! He is very professional and helpful! I will be coming back!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you for your kind words Sandra.


MH
Mariska H.
Atascadero, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Mariska said the business has excellent service and it is great to work with them. She also said her vehicle is running great and she will be a repeat customer.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you for your nice review Mariska.


PS
Phyllis S.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014
Jeff
The service was done while I waited and it was done very quickly!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you Phillis for bringing yor vehicles to Jeff's Auto Works. 


LN
Lisa,Anneelisabeth N.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014
Jeff is the best
Jeff cares and he is trustworthy, not something you can feel with many that work on cars. I feel I can rely on him and that hes there for me and he will do a good job and cares that it is a right job.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you Lisa for your positive feedback. 


Displaying Review 661 - 664 of 664 in total