Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(659 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Awesome Service
I've been taking my vehicles to Jeff's for over 5 years and there is no other place I would take them. The service is awesome. Thanks Jeff, Steve, and Nevada.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you.


PB
Paul B.
Atascadero, CA
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the staff provided individualized service that was above and beyond what he expected.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you Paul.


JW
John W.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
John said the business had excellent service. They did a good job.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you John.


CH
Carol H.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Quality work every time!
Jeff's has kept our cars in top notch condition for almost 10 years. If there were any problems with one of our cars---2005 Toyota Camry, 1999 Ford Ranger, 2006 Toyota Scion XB and our newest car, a 2017 Toyota RAV IV, Jeff and his crew fixed it fast and for a reasonable price. And, I know the job was done right. I would recommend Jeff's Auto Works to anyone and everyone.....
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you Dan and Carol.


BB
Berkeley B.
Santa Barbara, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Berkeley said the employees always go above and beyond to help him out.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you Berkeley.


CW
Cole W.
Paso Robles, CA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Cole said the staff provided a fairly good service, he got what he needed for his vehicle and he's very happy with the service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you Cole.


TV
Travis V.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Travis said the technician is dependable and a nice guy.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you Travis.


NC
Norma C.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
amazing trustworthy work
Jeff & Steve both go out of their way to solve a problem. They have been unbelievably helpful on all our vehicles.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you Norma.


LG
Larry G.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Steve is the greatest! Always top-notch work and friendliest of attitudes
I am thankful that I found Jeff's Auto: Very pleased with the expert work and friendly environment.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you Larry.

Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you Larry.


SC
Sandra C.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Oil change service
Jeff Always takes excellent care of my car!! Thank you!!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you Sandra.


DS
David S.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
David said the service at the business was very good. He said everything went as expected.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you David.


Verified Customer
Paso Robles, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Knowledgable and Professional Service
Due to a side-of-the-road breakdown, I needed an emergency repair. I called JAW and they worked with me to take delivery of the car, and to ensure the car was repaired quickly and correctly. Great job, as always. Jeff's Auto Works is HIGHLY recommended.....
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you.


KM
KIP M.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Service
I have known Jeff since high school. He is a stand up guy you can trust to do a great honest job!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you Kip.


MJ
Mike J.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business does good work and Jeff is a good guy.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you Mike.


CH
Carol H.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Another Great Experience at Jeff's
Car was serviced correctly and was completed quickly as I waited. The only thing that would have made this a better experience is if it was free. Another quality job by Jeff's.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you Dan and Carol.


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 659 in total