Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(741 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


BB
BETSY B.
Greenfield, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2014
Personal Service
Jenkins provides personal service, a friendly staff and excellent work.

SK
SARA K.
Greenfield, IN
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2014
Amazing customer service!
I am never disappointed! I know I'm getting honest advice and the work is extremely reliable.

JW
Joe W.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2014 Category: Service
Joe said he has been to the facility several times, and they always provide perfect work.

RW
ROBIN W.
Greenfield, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2014
Great communication
Very detailed In the work that is going to be performed on your Auto.

MT
Mark T.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet. She said she always gets good service at this business.

SH
Sandra H.
Wilkinson, IN
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Sandra said they were very professional and got the work done quickly with no issues.

JE
Jill E.
Greenfield, IN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Jill said this business does good work.

DL
DONNA L.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2014
good job
I wasn't told that my car was to be kept overnight but it turned out OK.I didn't need to go anywhere.It was nice to be driven home when I brought the car in.

SW
Steve W.
Shelbyville, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2014 Category: Service
Steve said everything was done well but the service took a long time.

BH
Brian H.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2014 Category: Service
Brian said this business did a great job. They were timely and professional. The business was nice and clean. Overall, it was a good environment.

JB
JIM B.
Indianapolis, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2014
Willingness to help solve the problem immediately.
I was impressed with the immediate help I received even though I was a first time customer. I will be a 2nd time customer. Polite, complete briefing on the problem and honestly is hard to find but I found it at Jenkin's Auto Repair Professionals.

LM
Leola M.
Greenfield, IN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Leola said they did a good job.

OO
OLIVIA O.
Fortville, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2014
fast and friendly!
Reliable and organized!

JG
Jack G.
Knightstown, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/26/2014 Category: Service
Jack said they were terrible with him. They wouldn't fix his vehicle and they were very rude. He will not recommend them due to this experience.

LT
LUKE T.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2014
very one seems very knowledgeable of the service provided
I have always received great service