Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(6,820 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (187)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


JG
Jennifer G.
Dunnellon, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Very happy with KIRSTIE
The person who scraped the sticker for oil changes left not only the old scraper but the razor blade? Kinda surprised me- did not see it at first but was inside car between door and seat

DR
Dolores R.
Dunnellon, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
J. Roxey
Great Service!
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/22/2020

Hello,

Thank you for your business and your positive review! We always appreciate your feedback!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

TC
Thomas C.
The Villages, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Routine Service
Service was performed correctly and within the estimated time. Personnel were very courteous and waiting room is very nice.
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/22/2020

Thomas,

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad we were able to take care of your needs!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

MC
Michael C.
Inverness, FL
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
back home
had my new car's windows tinted at the dealership,GREAT job !!!!!
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/22/2020

Michael,

Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for the kind words and the five-star review!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

CH
Catherine H.
Lima, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Obliging
While traveling back to Ohio the check engine light came on,I called ahead and they set us up for an appointment as soon as we arrived. The people in all aspects were beyond friendly, the service was done in an hour and a half had a misfire in an injector, fixed and back on the road. Thank you for the fantastic service
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/22/2020

Catherine, 

Thank you for entrusting us to repair your vehicle! We are happy to hear that we gave you an excellent experience! 


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

JF
Joseph F.
Inverness, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Jenkins is great. They take good care of me and my car
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/21/2020

Joseph,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your business!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

BJ
Brandon J.
Ocala, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service 👍
Great service 👍
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/19/2020

Brandon,

We appreciate the opportunity to maintain your vehicle! Thank you for your review!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

CC
Cherie C.
Ocala, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Jenkin's employees were friendly and helpful
the representatives are friendly and helpful.
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/19/2020

Cherie,

Thank you so much for your business! We are delighted to hear that our team made your visit worthy of a five-star rating! 


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

LM
Lana M.
Ocala, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Totally satisfied.
The staff is always courteous and professional. I have been coming to the facility for several years and have always been totally satisfied.
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/19/2020

Lana,

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experience with our team!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer
Ocala, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent experience
Excellent experience this time!
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/19/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words about your service visit! We appreciate your business!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

DS
Diane S.
Ocala, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Aaron was great. Very professional and friendly. Hyundai took responsibilty for the bad paint and the new paint job looks great.
The purchase of this vehicle was an absolute nightmare but I will say, all of the staff in the service department are fantastic.
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/19/2020

Diane,

Thank you for your valued feedback! We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience.


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer
Ocala, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisor, Chirstie, is terrific.
Always a pleasant experience when dealing with Chirstie.
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/19/2020

Hello,

Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for the kind words and the five-star review!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

BW
Bobby W.
Dunnellon, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Efficient and professional service. Friendly staff.
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/17/2020

Bobby,

Thank you for your business and your five-star rating! 


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

GW
George W.
Beverly Hills, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Repair
The service people at Jenkins are great people to deal with.
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/17/2020

George,

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your vehicle's maintenance! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about the great service that you received from our staff during your visit!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

JN
John N.
Ocala, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
oil change
Service was quick at a fair price.
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 02/17/2020

John,

Thank you for your five-star rating! We appreciate your business! 


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager