ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Kenneth S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"3000 mile maintenance"
Excellent service with knowledgeable technicians.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:12 PM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Kenneth, thank you so much for the awesome rating. We're pleased to see your service experience was positive and we look forward to meeting your needs in the future!

Best,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Eugene B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership"
Jenkins Hyundai is a great place to buy a car and get it serviced. They keep the customer comfortable and informed as to the status of your vehicle. Very clean and comfortable waiting area. One of the best dealers I've ever dealt with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:43 PM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Mr. Branner, thank you for your patronage. We sincerely appreciate your review and positive rating of your visit. Looking forward to serving you for years to come!

Best,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car"
Friendly Efficient Promt. Reliable
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:45 AM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words about your service visit! We thank you for your business and the five star review.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Rebecca T. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Charlie Smith always accommodating. Always remembers my name even though it is a large dealership.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 05:25 AM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Rebecca, thank you for the kind words about Charley Smith. We appreciate your continual patronage! See you next time.

Best,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Jerry T. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Location!"
Overall service was good; just should have washed vehicle since it was there for 4 days!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 02:02 PM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Jerry, we want to make sure you drive away satisfied every visit. Please stop by for a complimentary car wash ticket at your convenience and see service manager Charley Smith. We apologize for this oversight and sincerely wish to earn your business again. Thank you for the feedback!

Regards,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Larry C. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Larry cunningham"
I don't being held hostage over the remote start, when I can get it at gm as standard equiptment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 06:41 PM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Larry, we want to make sure you drive away satisfied every time. At your convenience, please call us at 304-848-6000 so we can understand how to better serve you next time. Thank you for the review.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Deborah P. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit for oil change in my car"
The employs were very friendly, and worked in a great time span. They even checked tire pressure in my car the day before my appointment when my car light came on, no waiting.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:04 PM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Deborah, great to hear you received five star service with us. We appreciate the patronage as well as the great review of your experience. Looking forward to serving you in the future!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Edward B. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Quick and friendly service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 10:43 AM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Edward, thanks for the great rating! It was our pleasure serving you.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Edward T. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service experience"
The service was professional, courteous and friendly. The feature I like best is being able to drive my car into the service bay to report my needs to the service bay personnel. The garage area is extremely clean as well as the waiting area. There is always fresh coffee and complimentary snacks available.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 05:25 AM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Edward, thank you for the detailed review and rating. We're happy to hear you've had a great experience with our service staff and facilities. We appreciate your business!

Thanks,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Arthur F. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service Friendly Atmosphere "
Oil changes are quick and easy. Comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 11:05 AM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Arthur, we appreciate the five star rating and your patronage! Thank you!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
John K. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service and friendly staff"
First class service department. If you can name another one in the area I'd be surprised. Not your normal service center. Very quick and efficient.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:37 PM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

John, thanks for the great feedback–we appreciate your patronage!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Folks"
Helpful and friendly people
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:23 AM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Maureen, we thank you for your five star rating. Your business is important to us!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service of 2013 Hyundai Excellent"
Courteous and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 07:16 AM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

James, thank you for the great rating!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
David E. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient"
Surely one of the best service centers I have experience in my 50 years of driving. Thank you for your courtesy and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 09:19 AM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

David, we certainly appreciate the compliment! Your business is crucial to us, and we value your recommendation!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Verified Customer on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency and customer freindly make it a great place to do car business"
Excellent experience dealing with everyone at Jenkins
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 05:27 PM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Avalain, thank you for the great rating and review!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Lillian R. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QUICK SERVICE"
As always...my service was completed quickly!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 02:14 PM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Lillian, always great to hear service is speedy and five-stars! Thank you for your patronage.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT JOB"
good job good price on oil change no appointment just drive in 6 cars ahead of me about 45 to 50 min. on Saturday also tires rotated
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 05:23 PM
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai Service"
It is nice they were able to give me a loner vehicle while they were servicing mine.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 05:28 AM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Sandy, it was our pleasure to accommodate you during your visit. We hope to serve you again soon!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Shirell D. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very helpful and informative personnel"
They treat us great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:21 AM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Shirell, thank you for rating your visit. We appreciate the five stars!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Frank P. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice customer waiting area and very clean and classy "
Great
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 05:15 PM
Aaron K., Marketing Director at Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Frank, your recommendation means a lot to us! Thank you for your patronage.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 218 in total