73% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


RW
RON W.
Anacortes, WA
CADILLAC ESCALADE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013 Category: Service
location
on time/great

RV
RICHARD V.
Coupeville, WA
CADILLAC SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013 Category: Service
Satisfied service customer
Once again I was fully satisfied with my service experience at Jerry Smith Chevrolet. Scott Buckles and his staff are terrific.

MS
MARK S.
Freeland, WA
CHEVROLET MALIBU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2013 Category: Service
Oil change/brake ck visit
Had a great visit. Was told they were running about 15 minutes late, and I was about 15 minutes early so knew my visit would be about an hour, which it was. Pleasant waiting area.

SC
SPARK C.
Anacortes, WA
GMC YUKON DENALI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2013 Category: Service
Friendly, excellent service
Scott is a great representative of the dealership.

TN
THOMAS N.
Arlington, WA
CHEVROLET CRUZE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2013 Category: Service
Very fast, efficient service
The staff is courteous and efficient. The waiting room is spacious and comfortable with high speed internet and tv.

GK
GERALD K.
Oak Harbor, WA
CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2013 Category: Service
Great service by great professionals
personal service by friendly professionals

DK
DAVID K.
CHEVROLET VOLT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2013 Category: Service
Volt brake service
Great customer service!

HS
HEATHER S.
GMC ACADIA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2013 Category: Service
caring
From making an appointment to having service done on my vehicle, Jerry Smith Chevrolet is incredibly easy to work with. If you have any concerns or questions about your vehicle they help you out as best they can, and if they're not sure about something they'll go the extra mile to do the research for you to find the answer. best of all, they don't have you waiting all day for the service to be done. They're fast yet very efficient! As a customer I find this very helpful especially when I have my little ones with me. :)

LC
LARRY C.
La Conner, WA
FORD EDGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2013 Category: Service
Oil change
Oil change. Everything went well especially 28 point check up.

SK
SUSAN K.
Coupeville, WA
CHEVROLET VOLT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2013 Category: Service
"Lucille" Service Visit
Timely service.

WW
WILLIAM W.
CHEVROLET AVEO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2013 Category: Service
Service
I always feel that my business is welcome and appreciated. In the seven years since I purchased my car I have never had a bad experience with either the Dealership or the Service department.

SC
SPARK C.
Anacortes, WA
GMC YUKON DENALI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2013 Category: Service
Friendly, excellent service
I have more than a year's experience with this dealer and have not been dissapointed yet. I trust their service department. At my age, it is difficult to trust anything or anyone but I haven't been approached to buy something that was questionable.

TN
THOMAS N.
Arlington, WA
CHEVROLET CRUZE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2013 Category: Service
Top Notch Warranty Service
Air conditioning working as good as new again! Service was fast and courteous. The couch is comfortable and the Wi-Fi makes the time go fast!

MS
MAVIS S.
Sedro Woolley, WA
CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2013 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service and accurate diagnoses of my problem. The car shifts very smooth now and were happy

KB
KEVIN B.
Camano Island, WA
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2013 Category: Service
Pleasant, professional and timely.
Pleasant, professiona and timely.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 107 in total