73% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


WD
WILLIAM D.
Sedro Woolley, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2013 Category: Service
DeLany's Service Visit
As usual, they did a stellar job and I really am enjoying the improved ride.

AV
ARLENE V.
Anacortes, WA
CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2013 Category: Service
Excellent service!
I always get excellent service from Jerry Smith Chevrolet and all the employees I have talked to are very pleasant and answer my questions!

HG
HARRY G.
Granite Falls, WA
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2013 Category: Service
Great service
Prompt, clean, efficient, friendly, and always treated well.

ES
EDWARD S.
CHEVROLET MALIBU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2013 Category: Service
Professional care, attention to detail
Friendly,welcoming staff and A-plus
mechanics give you the confidence
that your car is in good hands. I would
never go anywhere else.

DS
DEBBIE S.
Anacortes, WA
KIA SPORTAGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2013 Category: Service
the customer service
great

TN
THOMAS N.
Arlington, WA
CHEVROLET CRUZE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2013 Category: Service
Oil Change
My oil change was very thorough and they wash and vacuum car, looking like new. The lounge is comfortable with fast Wi-Fi. Perfect place to get service!

JD
JOHN D.
Anacortes, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2013 Category: Service
fast, easy to deal with, friendly
had a lighting issue with my new truck, called and they got me in quick, fixed fast and completely, thanks guys

JB
JENNIFER B.
Coupeville, WA
CHEVROLET CRUZE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Scott in service and Dustin in sales!
Great

EK
ERIC K.
Coupeville, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
great service
I got there early but they went right to work very nice and freindly not like the high pressure salesmen they have. did not take long and I left with a clean truck thanks guys....

WD
WILLIAM D.
Sedro Woolley, WA
SAAB 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2013 Category: Service
Service to my vehicle.
As always, Jerry Smith is the best. The little mints on the dashboard were a nice touch.

WS
WAYNE S.
Lyman, WA
CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2013 Category: Service
Friendly
Staff members were very friendly and quickly took care are my factory recall issue.

NB
NORMAN B.
Clinton, WA
CHEVROLET VOLT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2013 Category: Service
Service Staff
Timely, thorough service.

JT
JOHN T.
Anacortes, WA
BUICK LACROSSE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2013 Category: Service
Very nice, listened to customer
Very happy with the service

KB
KEVIN B.
Camano Island, WA
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2013 Category: Service
Friendly, professional and in & out quickly.
Scott makes the Service Dept. He's great!

CG
CAROL G.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
CHEVROLET HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2013 Category: Service
Good Freindly Service
We have taken our car there ever since we bought it from them. We drive a long way to take it to them so we have to like it.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 107 in total