Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

853 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LD
Lee D.
Norfolk, NE
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dominic. He said he liked his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Mel S.
Norfolk, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Mel said the business's employees are always friendly and do a good job. This time they picked up and brought back the vehicle. He added they are good at doing things like that, he does recommend them, and that they have always enjoyed the service, for probably more than 30 years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AL
AMBER L.
Pilger, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
Friendly
The service that the guys at Jerry's give is top notch. They are always willing to give a ride or let you use a vehicle. Always friendly service.

MG
Matt G.
Norfolk, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Matt said he always goes there for his oil changes. They do a good job. His vehicle was vacuumed. They go the extra step to please their customers.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AL
AMBER L.
Pilger, NE
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019
Customer Service is Amazing
The team at Jerry's Service is very good to work with. I was able to call the morning of and ask for an oil change. They got me in and provided me with a vehicle while my oil was getting changed. They vacuumed my car out with the oil change. I am super pleased with Jerry's service and have now found my go to place for all maintenance work on my vehicles. Thank you to all the staff that make you feel welcomed.

Verified Customer
Norfolk, NE
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019
Easy to schedule
Excellent work

JS
JEAN S.
Norfolk, NE
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2019
Great service
Jerry's Service Center is always friendly, easy to make appointment. My car is always vacuumed, dusted, windows clean.....and I appreciate that very much!!!

SB
STEPHANIE B.
Norfolk, NE
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019
They always know who I am and get my car in as soon as they can.
I know I can trust their opinion. They made my son’s car breaking down on the way to school not as stressful for me by towing the car without any troubles and then getting his car in to check it out that day.

MZ
MOHAMMED DR Z.
Norfolk, NE
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Good job and fast service with fair prices
Good job and fast service with fair prices

AL
AMBER L.
Pilger, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019
Customer Service
I called up to make an appointment for my pickup. I didn't know for sure what was wrong with it. The staff at Jerry's diagnosed it and contacted me with the issues. They were very good and easy to work with. Not pushy on anything and willing to work around my schedule. We will be getting all of our work done at Jerry's from here forward. Thank you Curt and staff for all that you have done. Your professionalism has been top notch. I would recommend anybody to get their vehicles worked on here.

DM
Derald M.
Norfolk, NE
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Derald said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LR
LINDA R.
Norfolk, NE
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019
SUPER SERVICE
They are always Great! Appreciate that they get things done quickly. I have older car but they keep it going. THANKS GUYS!!!

DS
Dean S.
Norfolk, NE
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Dean said the staff were good on the phone, they got the vehicle in there and got them a loaner. They got the job done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
RUSS D.
Norfolk, NE
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Repair
Professional and finished when promised. Fixed right the first time.

JB
Joseph B.
Wayne, NE
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Joseph's wife. She said she called and spoke with Kurt this morning because what was put on wasn't what she thought was going to be put on, but they got it all squared away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MZ
MOHAMMED DR Z.
Norfolk, NE
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Great service and comfortable price
I am extremely pleased with the service and great help from the staff. Recommend to my friends without question..

RB
Roger B.
Carroll, NE
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Roger said he's been going to the business for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
JIM B.
Norfolk, NE
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Great Service and Fast!!
Always dependable and fast turn around.

JB
JIM B.
Norfolk, NE
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
Fast and dependable
As always, the guys found the problem with our vehicle and had it fixed pronto. We are lucky to have Jerry's in town. Great job, guys, as usual.

Jim

CM
Chelsey M.
Lindsay, NE
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Chelsey said she was disappointed with the service at this business. She thought the staff member who greeted her was dismissive and unfriendly. He did not get up or greet her and simply told her to leave the key on the counter. She let him know her O2 sensor warning light had come on, and she had already replaced that part but didn't think she reset the light properly. She brought the vehicle in because it was still running poorly, but wanted the staff to know she did not think it was an issue with the O2 sensor. When the service was finished, somebody called her and told her the vehicle was done. They did not call her before they started work, and when they did call, they didn't tell her what work they had done or how much it was going to be. When she got to the facility, they verified they had changed the O2 sensor again, and she was upset she was charged $266 to replace a $40 part. She asked for the old sensor back because she wanted to take it back to the place she purchased it, and she stated they gave her a sensor that looked about 20 years old, so she is not confident they actually replaced it. She also mentioned her vehicle is still running badly. The one thing she did appreciate is that the staff gave her a free car wash.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 853 in total