Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,254 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
convenient
na

OH
Oscar H.
Fairfield, AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Hyundai service center is awesome

HC
Harrison C.
Forestdale, AL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Cleanliness explaining problem courteousness
Hicks was professional and willing to explain what needed to be done.
Also called to let me know when parts would arrive and when car was ready

MR
Michael R.
Pelham, AL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Quality of service and professionalism
I recommend Hyundai to anyone who want first-class service and quality parts.

VB
Vidit B.
Birmingham, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Good service, could be great.
I got my car serviced at Jim Burke recently and had a fair experience. Experience could have been much better with some few simple things. The tire pressure was uneven in all the tires, there were feet stains on all of my seats which had to be cleaned, the car was not cleaned either from inside or outside. The staff greeted me and took my car in was wonderful. charges were explained really well and transparency was maintained throughout. They also dropped me and pick me from my work
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

my apologies
we will make it right
someone will be in touch

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

DF
David F.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Five stars every time.
Jordan, our service advisor, goes above and beyond every single time. I know everything is going to be taken care of and will only have my Santa Fe and Subaru Outback serviced here.

EA
Emily A.
Birmingham, AL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
He was so friendly
My sales consultant, Brandon Montgomery was great! Helped me get the perfect car.

MH
Mary H.
Indian Springs Village, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai
Service manager, Eddie Hicks, provides consistently effective service.

AH
Anthony H.
Bessemer, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Centrally located
I've been pleased with the service Center since day 1. And my service rep is very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

EG
Evelyn G.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
The Service Techs and staff all work to provide you with quality results.
The personnel are very courteous and professional. They go the extra mile to assure you that your vehicle is taken care of in a reasonable time frame with quality results.

SW
Sherita W.
Fultondale, AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
The service
I was told everything I needed to know. Service was quick

Verified Customer
Bessemer, AL
2021 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Professional
No complaints...service experience was courteous and professional.

MS
Micah S.
Alabaster, AL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Always professional
As always, Jim Burke Hyundai in Birmingham consists of professionals who are willing to help you get back on the road again by providing great assistance with your vehicle. Brian was very courteous and informative about keeping up with my cars maintenance.

RR
Ronald R.
Odenville, AL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021 Category: Service
outstanding
my brother bought a 2021 Sonata in Fla and when we compare notes he wishes he could bring is car here for you to work on
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

we appreciate your response
thank you and hope you have a great holiday weekend

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

BG
Bernard G.
Birmingham, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Eddie Hicks does a great job!