Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,156 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TC
Thomas C.
Leeds, AL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Problem solved
Had a viberation problem on my new 2020 Santa Fe. Mr. Pickle worked to find the problem and fix it to my satisfaction.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Capps! We surely do appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful day.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

BG
Bernard G.
Birmingham, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Eddie does a great job!
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Gabis! We surely do appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful day.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

DF
David F.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Top Notch Service
The services managers are incredible at Jim Burke. They get to know you and call you by name as soon as you drive in. If something is not right with your vehicle, they help problem solve until it is. Jordan continues to help make sure my Santa Fe is ready for the road. It's much appreciated.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Fron! We surely do appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful day.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

AH
Anthony H.
Bessemer, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
It's convenient, centrally located.
Good service technicians, and great service. And a short wait time.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Hinton! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful day and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

PH
Patrick H.
Alabaster, AL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
Great people great service
Great people great service
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Hassell! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful day and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

LC
Larry C.
Livingston, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
No
Don’t write reviews
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Carr! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful day. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

AD
Allan D.
Alabaster, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Downs! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Pleasant Grove, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I received excellent service at my most recent visit. The service advisor Eddie was very informative, helpful and attentive. I have been receiving service at Jim Burke for over 10yrs and every time is a wonderful experience.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Ms. Phillips! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon and Happy Holidays! 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

KT
Karen T.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Second service and recall
I received a recall for a software that needed to be updated, plus it was time for my second service visit. It was super easy to schedule the appointment. When I called to schedule they told me the approximate time that it would take for my appointment. When I arrived, they checked me in immediately and asked if I needed a ride to work or home. The appointment took about 1 hr. and 45 minutes and I was on my way. They are very professional and very pleasant. Give them a call.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Ms. Tubbs! We surely appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon and Happy Holidays! 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

RR
Ronald R.
Odenville, AL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Q5 star
High standards that are spiraling upwards The service team starting with advisors and culminating with technicians are top rated
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Reid! We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Calera, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Eddie Hicks and the Jim Burke Hyundai service always do a great job. Prompt and efficient.
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Terry Sharp! We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

CM
Carla M.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everything went wonderful service didn't take as long as they estimated.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Ms. McGee. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful day! 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Body Shop
Pleasant experience dealing with the folks at the Body Shop. My vehicle had been hit by an uninsured motorist and the repairs that were made were excellent. The lead supervisor communicated with me during the process and did exactly what he said was needed. Very pleased with results!
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond Mr. Weintraub. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

MR
Mellisa R.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
NA
Great service
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

TW
Thomas W.
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, timely, and capable
Friendly, timely, and capable
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.  Have a wonderful afternoon!

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com