Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,192 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JK
Jamella K.
Birmingham, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017 Category: Service
The environment and staff are so welcoming!
Fantastic customer service and an awesome staff all together. They are truly great at what they do!
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017
  1. thanks !
    we appreciate you,
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

LF
Louis F.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Recall
This service was a recall. So, i was never charged anything.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017
  1. thank you for responding
    we appreciate you
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

JF
JUANZETTA F.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Happy Customer.
This is my second car from Jim Burke. I really like this dealership and my service manager, Jordan, is outstanding.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017
  1. thanks for responding
    we love to hear from happy customer
    we appreciate you and hope you
    had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

JL
Jeanetta L.
Fairfield, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Good Quality Service.
A Rewarding Experience. The service Rep. Jordan, was professional and polite, keeping me informed of services being performed on my vehicle. Once services were complete, I was escorted to my vehicle. I left, a satisfied customer. Thank You!
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017
  1. thanks for responding
    (great job Jordan !)
    we really appreciate you
    hope your day was great

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

KR
Keri R.
Homewood, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Helpful and friendly customer service
The staff is always helpful and friendly. Thanks!
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017
  1. thanks !
    so good to read your response
    we appreciate you
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

BE
Barnard E.
Birmingham, AL
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017 Category: Service
Equus Service
It's always a pleasure to deal with my Service Valet Bobby...
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017
  1. thanks !
    we appreciate you taking time to respond
    please let us know if we assist in any way
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

FW
Frozean W.
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2017 Category: Service
the people are very effecience
the service is great
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017
  1. thank you so much
    we appreciate you and
    hope you had a wonderful day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

KD
Karrie D.
Brentwood, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2017 Category: Service
Efficient service, friendly faces!
I came here for recall service for my 2015 Santa Fe Sport. Everyone was very friendly and I was in and out in a timely manner!
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time  me to provide us with your feedback! We greatly appreciate you and your business! I hope you have a great weekend! 


Verified Customer
Gardendale, AL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and fair!
The people who work here are some of the best! They always greet me with a smile and always remember me! They are fair and honest with me, which is something extremely important to me!
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017
  1. thanks so much
    we appreciate you taking time
    to respond and hope you had
    a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

MF
Michael F.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Great service, felt good about my visit.
Jordon always makes sure that I have a great experience when I bring my car in for service and I feel like the Jim Burke Hyundai service staff are sincere about servicing my vehicle.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Jordon is a valued employee and definitely an asset! Thank you for providing us that information! I hope you have a great weekend! 


LS
Leeton S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
the service was excellent.
as we would say on problem man everything is irie mon.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for responding! We hope you have a great weekend!


RS
Roddie S.
Irondale, AL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
Great service!!
Always nice and polite.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

We are happy you continue to receive this service! We strive to exceed expectations! We hope you have a great weekend! 


JG
John G.
Leeds, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
Courteous
Staff friendly and courteous in explaining repairs and completing them.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for providing us your feedback from your experience! We hope to exceed those expectations going forward! Have a great weekend! 


CH
Cindy H.
Decatur, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
Great job
They did a great job. Their service was everything I wanted.
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for providing us with your feedback as well as your business. We value both and are very much appreciative. Please let us know if we can further assist. Have a great rest of the week and up coming weekend. 


QE
Quentin E.
Adamsville, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Service
Always great service.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017
  1. thank you so much !
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com