Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,164 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Montevallo, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
Good professional service
Service done in a timely manner.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017
  1. thank you for responding
    so glad it went well
    we appreciate and hope
    to see you at next visit

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

BM
Ballora M.
Bessemer, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
The professional services and friendly staff.
YES!!
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/15/2017

Than you very much for responding to the survey as well as your business! Both are very important to us! I hope you have a great weekend and don't hesitate to reach out to us for any assistance needed


JP
Jamaul P.
Calera, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Professional and Courteous
The people are knowledgeable, patient, outgoing, prompt and very attentive to details. Awesome job and thanks for all that you do
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017
  1. thanks so much
    we appreciate you
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

LS
Lisa S.
Irondale, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Very satisfied with service
Excellent
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017
  1. thanks !
    great to hear from you
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

MB
Monroe B.
Pinson, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Good Service
Good Service
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017
  1. thanks so much
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

MG
Mike G.
Homewood, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Mike
Very good input/advice and service
John C. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you very much we greatly appreciate it as well as your business. We strive to exceed your expectations and look forward to our continued business relationship. I hope you have a great weekend!


Verified Customer
Bessemer, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Fast, efficient, and courteous service.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017
  1. thanks so much
    we appreciate you
    have a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

KM
Keri M.
Birmingham, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
The customer service is awesome
I would recommend this this service department and Brian Christopher.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017
  1. than you so much,
    we appreciate you

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

GS
Gerald S.
Deatsville, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Fantastic and quick service
Great!
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017
  1. thank you so much !
    we appreciate you
    hope you have a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Attention to customer satisfaction.
Excellent service department. Routine maintenance is a breeze to handle.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017
  1. thanks for responding
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Hoover, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
Service
Service was quick and of good quality.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017
  1. thanks !
    we appreciate you and
    hope you had a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

SW
Solomon W.
Pinson, AL
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017 Category: Service
VERY GOOD SERVICE
they do what they say. If you can put trust in a man's word, there is nothing better.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017
  1. thats right !
    thanks so much
    we appreciate you

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

RT
Robert T.
Fairfield, AL
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
the intial service rep., Eddie
the service was great as usual.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017
  1. thanks for responding,
    we appreciate you
    and hope you had a
    great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

MH
MARTHA H.
Birmingham, AL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Professional while personal
I feel confident that my car needs are taken care of and my service advisor, Eddie Hicks, always explains what needs to be done.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017
  1. thanks !
    we appreciate you so much

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

DT
Dylan T.
Kimberly, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Eddie the legend
Eddie is the greatest advisor you can ask for!!
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

thanks !

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com