Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,138 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


LJ
Lynn J.
Birmingham, AL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
The people and the care that they take with you and your car.
Eddie goes above and beyond to help me with extras when the need arises.

RC
Ronda C.
Cullman, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service Department
Very efficient and professional. Great service advisors.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful evening. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

KA
Katrina A.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
They were very professional
I was in and out. They took care of me and when they were done, they emailed me and to let me know they were done.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.  Have a wonderful morning. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

RP
Ron P.
Chapmansboro, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Ron Phillips
It was like an emergency stop and they were really awesome. Couldn’t ask for nicer people.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

AT
Andrea T.
AL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Awesome!
They are always so nice when I come in for service. I feel like they really care about me and my experience!
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful evening. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

MG
Margaret G.
Mountain Brook, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
My Hyundai was well taken care of during my recent service. Eddie knows my car and talks with me regarding work that will need to be done in my future service visits.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful evening. 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

OH
Obbie H.
Pleasant Grove, AL
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I have the best service man Eddie Hicks! He makes sure my car is well taken care of!
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

KT
Karen T.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Recent appointment.
I had an appointment for an oil change at 12:30 - I pulled in at 12:30 and was greeted immediately by Jordan. He showed me to the waiting room and within 20-30 minutes, I was ready to go. The Service Department is always so courteous and friendly. Great job guys! Thank you.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful morning.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

LC
Linda C.
Warrior, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and good service personal
Personal helpful and are always courteous
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful morning.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

AH
Anthony H.
Bessemer, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Centrally located
I always have a great experience when I service my car.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful morning.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

Verified Customer
Remlap, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
The service is exceptional!
The service is exceptional!!
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful morning.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

DT
Donald T.
Birmingham, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Almost
Restroom were amazingly nice and clean
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a wonderful afternoon.

 

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

MA
Myra A.
Mc Calla, AL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Fast service, people and dealership clean.
Great experience, fast and friendly.
MH
MARY W H. from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Mary Hamilton
Jim Burke Service
(205) 278-5981
mhamilton@jimburke.com

JM
Jennifer M.
Cullman, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Great
Friendly & professional
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

thanks for your responce
we appreciate you so much

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com

EA
Edward A.
Birmingham, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Regular auto service
Good people and capable people.
RUSTY P., service manager from Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

thank you so much for responding
we appreciate you and look forward to taking care of your service needs
hope you have a great day

rusty pickle
service manager
(205) 278-4946
rpickle@jimburke.com