Jim Click Hyundai Eastside

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,520 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (134)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Close to my home. Always great service
Love working with this crew. They always go above and beyond.
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


JM
Jeffrey M.
Tucson, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Schedule maintenance service on a 2019 Hyundai Kona
So, I took my 2019 Hyundai Kona scheduled maintenance service at Jim Click Hyundai East and I had a pretty good experience overall. Just a couple of dings against Jim Click. They were supposed to add a fuel additive to the gas to condition the gas and clean the engine since it does not get driven much. They did not do that. And, I wanted them to top off the fuel once they added the fuel additive, and they could not do that either. Other than that, everything else was done top notch. Came close to having a while glove experience. I have bought 3 vehicles from Jim Click and I have always been so very happy with the cars, and service after the sale.
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


JT
John T.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
All service is awesome
Pedro does a great job at keeping you informed and what is going on with your vehicle. Will definitely be back.
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Doug is the best!
Doug is always honest and straight forward and I appreciate it!
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


BB
Bernard B.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Will you stop annoying me.
xxxx
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


MM
Melissa M.
Tucson, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great!!!
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Jacob was very quick and attentive!
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


JG
Julia G.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
knowledgeable, friendly and personal treatment
Great
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


TO
Tania O.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient!!
Linda always friendly and helpful.
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


ES
Erich S.
Oro Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
KIND STAFF
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


GM
Greg M.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
Happy client
Your staff make your dealership nice.
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


RB
Richard B.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Slow as hell
It took the service dept 4 hours to tell what was wrong with my car. I had a 1030 appt and they called me at 230 after I contacted them at like 130
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with us regarding your recent service visit, we look forward to addressing your concerns as well as the opportunity to provide a 5 star service visit.


DW
De W.
Tucson, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Friendly, courteous and goes out of their way to be helpful.
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Nice work
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit


OT
Oscar T.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Equss
Always exceptional service.
SHANE C. from Jim Click Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We look forward to your next service visit