Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

419 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8846154/5Overall Rating 4.8846154/5Overall Rating 4.8846154/5Overall Rating 4.8846154/5rating 4.8846154
Original
Overall Rating 2.3461508/5Overall Rating 2.3461508/5rating 2.3461508rating 2.3461508rating 2.3461508
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Carol M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I have always had good service and they knew exactly what needed to be done
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:21 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for your review and the very nice comments about our service department.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Mary W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient, friendly!"
I enjoy waiting for my oil change in the comfortable lounge or tv area. Love the cafe, enjoy the coffee and water. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:19 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/21/2017

We are so happy that you enjoy our waiting area and the Cafe. Thank you for your visit and the 5 STAR review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
John P. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful"
This is a friendly helpful place that has good results.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:03 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and your nice comments about our service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Susan W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Anna Dickerson is always friendly, helpful, and able to answer questions about my service. She works with the service department to achieve the best result for my vehicle. Service is completely promptly and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:53 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the very nice review and comments about your service advisor (Anna).

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Gary H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful service personnel. "
Kristeen Sanders the Service Advisor took care of all my concerns that I had with my car and keep me informed. She has a great personality and makes you feel that you are a valued customer.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:21 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/10/2017

So happy to know that Kristeen took such great care of you and we appreciate the positive feedback.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"mr"
service was completedin timely manner
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:13 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/10/2017

We are happy to know that we completed your service in a timely manner and we are very happy to have received the 5 STAR review from you.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
William M. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Kristeen was friendly and professional service rep. Work was done well and in s timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:02 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the very kinda words about Kristeen. She is always very helpful and friendly.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Robert M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great, but"
See prev info
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:39 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the review and your feedback comments will help us to improve our processes. We are always striving to earn a 5 star review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Barry M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who work there"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:14 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your comment about "The people who work there"!, 5 STAR service does start and end with the right employees.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
WAYNE J. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time"
My appointment was scheduled and everything went as planned.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:21 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/29/2017

We are happy to receive your 5 STAR review and glad to hear that everything went "as planned"

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
Recall service was done. Was driving out in 15 minutes...was told approximately 30 minute job.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:15 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/28/2017

Happy to hear that we were able to complete your recall sooner than expected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit was and the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
ALAN W. ReScore Review on 09/26/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mixed Review"
The 5 star rating is for Anna our service adviser for our most recent service. My original response was negative because the question refers to the place not the adviser. The "place "under it's current service manager, is the target of my negative evaluation.The real test of leadership and customer service happens when problems occur. If the service manager fails to set a positive example for his staff, the dealership and the "place" suffer.
Would I recommend this business? As customers, we interact with the service department more than any other area. It sets the tone for our opinions. Presently, my answer is no.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:29 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Systemic Attitudes"
Since my first service, there has been an undercurrent of disrespect. Maybe my religion has something to do with it. Really don't know.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:29 PM
Jose B C., Parts Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for speaking with Anna about your concerns and providing us tha opportunity for a re score

Richard T. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Found your service people informative and professional."
I was pleased with my service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:32 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/25/2017

Thank for the very nice comments about your recent visit and the 5 STAR rating you provided us.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Barbara Anne W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was completed in a timely fashion. The staff was courteous and listened. Another thing that is great is that I don't have to go into Tucson for service but can stay here in Green Valley!"
I would definitely recommend doing business here at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley most of all because the staff listens. This is very important as far as I'm concerned.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:46 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the 5 STAR review and the comments, especially about how the staff "Listens". Listening is the very first step in providing excellent service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Joy E. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We head a blower motor fail in our Sonata and the Click team repaired it quickly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:29 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/23/2017

Happy to know that we were able to get your vehicle repair quickly. Thank you for the review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Clyde A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ANOTHER GOOD EXPERIENCE"
We always receive, fast reliable and courteous service from Jim Click Green Valley.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:21 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/21/2017

Your comments about how you received "Another Good Experience" are very exciting to hear! Thank you very much for the very nice comments and the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:37 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/21/2017

I am glad you received "Excellent service" and we are very happy that we earned a 5 STAR review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Alvin H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly people"
yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:34 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and we are happy you find the staff friendly! If there is anything we could have done to earn a 5 STAR review, please feel free to let us know.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Jesus D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Awesome staff!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:31 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the "Awesome staff" and "Great service" comments. It is wonderful to hear those comments and the 5 STAR review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Michael F. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Great"
Kept me informed on status of work. Pleasant to deal with staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:19 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/19/2017

It's always very exciting for us to receive a 5 STAR review and your comments about the staff are also very nice.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 419 in total