Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,158 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PR
Paula R.
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Good, friendly service.
Awesome!
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

ME
Michael E.
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Review
Excellent service
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

FM
Frank M.
Green Valley, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
personel
employees have been friendly, helpful and available
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review and comments about how Frankie handled your visit!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CO
Carol O.
Sahuarita, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Always treated like a special client
Thank you Anna and staff
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for the comments and 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CT
Catherine T.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
The outstanding people who work there
The people who work at Clicks make the dealership outstanding.
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR rating and the wonderful comments the staff and your service advisor Anna!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

SK
Susan K.
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe
I am satisfied with the experience
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/18/2020

We are very happy to know we earned a 5 STAR rating! Thank you!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CS
Christopher S.
Sahuarita, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Quick & Easy
Despite the COVID restrictions, the facility is spotless with chairs and social distancing in place; staff are wearing their masks, and despite 2020 being a disaster, having my car serviced at Jim Click continues to be worry free and exceptional. I trust that when Frankie gives me the mechanic recommendations, he's not trying to 'up sell' me, but communicating what is accurate and best for the vehicle. In the perfect world, he could sell me my next car, then help with the servicing. Why? trust and the relationship with the customer..
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and wonderful comments about Frankie!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RQ
Rita Q.
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Kristine does a wonderful job. Couldn't for any better service person.
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and wonderful comments about your service advisor Kristeen!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

NG
Nancy G.
Green Valley, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
6 month maintenance
Prompt, friendly and competent.
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

MR
Maria R.
Rio Rico, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service . Fernando was very professional and friendly. Thank you
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for the wonderful comments about your service advisor Fernando and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

LG
Linda G.
Marana, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Terrible place
I will never step foot in this place again. The communication is terrible. They didn’t listen to me. They have rental car service on their website which is nonfunctional. I had to reschedule because of this. Lastly, my vehicle was left out and attacked my pack rats. They did a fair amount of damage which the dealership did not take responsibility for. I ended up paying for repair elsewhere and paying for someone to inspect my home for rodents, which they found absolutely nothing at my home. Saying this place is terrible is an understatement.
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/09/2020

I would like to speak with you about your concerns. Please feel free to contact me directly at 520-320-4660.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

DJ
Diana J.
Sahuarita, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent from start to finish
First time going to Hyundai green valley the whole experience was pleasant. Clean and open area. The advisor Fernando was knowledgeable and friendly. He explained everything. The only thing I would have to say negAtive is that I wish they would have had Uber or lift like in Tucson
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and we do offer Lyft services however we are limited with this service since there are not many drivers in this area.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
Everyone that works here is always very kind and helpful
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for the wonderful comments about how the staff is "kind and helpful" and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Work done in a professional and courteous manner.
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and comments!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
hyundai service
Service provided is professional and meets my needs.
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650