Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

778 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9032258/5Overall Rating 4.9032258/5Overall Rating 4.9032258/5Overall Rating 4.9032258/5rating 4.9032258
Original
Overall Rating 2.4193535/5Overall Rating 2.4193535/5rating 2.4193535rating 2.4193535rating 2.4193535
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Local Dealership Support
It took 7 months for the manufacturer to replace an blown engine in my 2013 Tucson (case number 11653007) . During that time, I got little to no feedback on the timing for the replacement from Hyundai. This created a huge financial issue for us that you eventually helped us with, but your lack of maintenance support and delay in financial reimbursement was highly stressful.
This is why I explain my reluctance to recommend Hyundai vehicles to people who ask about my satisfaction with the car, but no issues recommending this deanship.

I would suggest you query owners about your support instead of focusing on the dealerships.

FM
Francisco M.
Rio Rico, AZ
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I was very happy with the results of the service you did on my car, definitely will return
Thanks
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the review and comments. We really appreciate the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Best car dealer ever
Love this place, wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the "Best car dealer ever" comment and 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

MH
Melvin H.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
$50 to program a new key seems rather pricey. You wanted $321 for a new key I lost. Bought on line for $131
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for your review. Our parts manager will look into the pricing to make sure there is not an error.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JA
James A.
Green Valley, AZ
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great dealership
I have used Jim Click in Green Valley for several years and have always been treated in the most friendly and courteous manner.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for being a loyal customer and providing us with a 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

DV
Dale V.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Car Service
Great Service
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/14/2019

We are happy to know that we earned a 5 STAR rating and provided "Great Service". Thank You!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

MV
Manuel V.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Quality service and timely communication.
My service advisor, Frankie, was knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. The work was completed with quality, and in a reasonable time frame, as communicated.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/14/2019

We are very excited to see the review and 5 STAR rating you provided! Thank you very much!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
the Young Lady That waited on Me Was As Always first Class.
THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND ON TIME. ANNA DICKERSON DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. AND
KEPT ME IN THE LOOP.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for the review and comments about your service advisor Anna!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Knowledgeable, friendly
satisfied with experience at GV Hyundai Service
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for the review and comments about the Green Valley service department.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JT
Jack T.
Green Valley, AZ
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great team attitude
Was a very challenging problem, but they with help of Hyundai tech people figured out
the problem. Click service folks kept me updated and even gave a loaner vehicle when
it took more than 1 service appt.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/12/2019

We really appreciate the 5 STAR rating you provided us!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Work
Good place
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you very much for the review and 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CS
Christopher S.
Sahuarita, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Always a pleasure
Let's face it, thinking about taking your car in for service usually is bummer; Jim Click in Green Valley Az has a comfortable & clean waiting room, fresh coffee, wifi for working while you wait, bottled water and cafe; my service advisor Frankie (he's awesome and informative) makes the experience over the top.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/11/2019

We really appreciate your 5 STAR review and the very awesome comments. Thank You!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JW
Jeffrey W.
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
My service advisor, Frankie, is very knowledgeable and diagnosed a couple of issues on the spot. The technicians confirmed his diagnoses. Service is always thorough and usually very quick.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and comments about Frankie.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

AL
Arlie L.
Sahuarita, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
Service on a Sonata
Honesty, promptness and professionalism. Can't be beat.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for the review and comments!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

WJ
Wayne J.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
No appointment service
The service was preformed before the estimated completion time and the service person kept me informed all during the process. I was very pleased with the experience.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for your review and 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RB
Rhonda B.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Better than Jim Click East Tucson
You have to schedule your appointment a few weeks in advance but at least you can eventually reach a service advisor. It's very important to me to know exactly what is being done with my vehicle and why. I think the people here are able to give you a better, more helpful, personalized experience compared to Click East, and I would say this about both the sales and service departments.

I wasn't expecting a difference but there it is.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for this very nice review! We are very happy to see that we provided a 5 STAR visit!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

BK
Barbara K.
Rio Rico, AZ
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
60k service
It was easy to make my appointment over the phone. Mike Rodriguez explained the services that were needed along with the cost of each. He was a pleasure to work with through entire process and kept me updated on the progress.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for this really awesome review on your visit and your service advisor Mike. We really appreciate it and the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RP
Richard P.
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
close and friendly
service advisor Mike Rodriguez friendly and easy to work with. He goes out of his way to help.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for such a great review and 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

LG
Lawrence G.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
NA
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/06/2019

We are sorry to see that we did not earn a 5 STAR review. We will be reaching out to you to discuss your concerns.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

TD
Tim D.
Tucson, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
the Young Lady That waited on Me Was As Always first Class.
Anna Dickerson was very helpful and kept Me up to date on what was going on and what would and would not be fixed at the present time. And What was going to be done as far as warranty was concerned.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for this very nice review on your service advisor "Anna" and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650