Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78
4.8

( 962 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9142857/5Overall Rating 4.9142857/5Overall Rating 4.9142857/5Overall Rating 4.9142857/5rating 4.9142857
Original
Overall Rating 2.3428549/5Overall Rating 2.3428549/5rating 2.3428549rating 2.3428549rating 2.3428549
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rio Rico, AZ
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Fixed
Happy with the quick service.

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Very good experience
Went in for a standard oil change/service. No issues, friendly staff

BB
Brian B.
Tubac, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great improvement
I had issues with service in the past. This time Fernando Suarez was my Service Advisor. Fernando took care of my issues in a timely and professional manner. He understands customer service. I will go back to Fernando the next time I need service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

SV
Stephanie V.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie
Pleased with the service and follow up.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/12/2019

We are very happy to know that you are pleased with the service and the 5 STAR rating you provided. Thank You!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RB
Robert B.
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Fast, Friendly, Reliable
I've been going to Jim Click in Green Valley since I bought my first Hyundai Sonata in 2011. I now take it and my 2018 Hyundai Elantra to Click for all maintenance. Thank you Frankie Apodaca - great service as always.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Tubac, AZ
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Very Efficient
My only complaint is that they try to upsell services that are not needed at this time; injection service, radiator and brake flush.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for the review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JC
Jack C.
Tubac, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I was towed in to Jim Click for a Dead Battery.
The Service representative Kristine took care of getting my car looked at and a Battery replaced as soon as we arrived.
The service was excellent and the problems were diagnosed and taken care of quickly.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/07/2019

We are happy that we were able to get you back on the road in a short amount of time and that Kristeen took great care of you. Thank you for the 5 STAR rating also!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

DK
Doris K.
Green Valley, AZ
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
service and courtesy
at Jim Click al of the personnel go out of their way to please
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/04/2019

We are very happy about the "go out of their way" comment and the 5 STAR rating. Thank You!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

SM
Sarita M.
Sahuarita, AZ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
my service provider
Frankie A is an asset to your team and his personality and enthusiasm is very much appreciated.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and nice comments about Frankie!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CS
Christopher S.
Sahuarita, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding!
Once again Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley has exceeded expectations for the 100,000 mile service; Frankie kept me informed with recommendations that were spot on, thanks again Frankie!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for the wonderful comments about your service advisor Frankie and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CL
Christopher L.
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Mike went above and beyond to get my wife’s car worked on. Always communicating in a timely manner
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the very nice comments on how Mike helped you.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

AM
Anthony M.
Rio Rico, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service, excellent staff
Service manager Mike Rodriguez has always been professional and exceeds in customer care , always goes out of his way to fit my vehicle in for service , I’m glad to be a customer of Jim click ford/Hyundai
Always excellent experience
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for the wonderful comments about Mike and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

BF
Belen F.
Amado, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
They always provide great customer service and have been able to fit me in to last minute scheduling when possible.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RL
Raul L.
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service and clean.
Great service. Clean.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the visit and the 5 STAR rating you provide. We are very excited to know that you had a 5 STAR visit.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

KR
Katrina R.
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Home town feel
The team there went out of their way to make sure we got the car and service that we wanted. I will always go to this dealer first when looking for a new car.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for your recent visit to our service department and we are very excited to see that we earn a 5 STAR rating and that you go the "Home town feel" while you were here.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

MV
Manuel V.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
As usual, the service was friendly, quality, honest, and done on time! Thank you!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review based on your recent visit to our store. Reading your review made for a wonderful start to the week ahead.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CS
Cheryl S.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Always great at Jim Cluck
The only thing I’d say is
1 1/2 hours for an oil change is a bit long.
Other than that, I’m pleased, as always!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JF
Jamey F.
Green Valley, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always excellent service! Awesome advisors and techs!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you for the "Awesome advisors and techs" comment! We also very much appreciate the 5 STAR rating you provided us!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

SM
Scott M.
Sahuarita, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
car service
always friendly and efficient been going there for 5 years
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you for your 5 years of choosing us as your service center. Also thank you very much for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Accountability
Had problem, but admitted there was a issue and fixed immediately.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you for the review and happy to know that we fixed the issue immediately.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650