Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

725 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.900003/5Overall Rating 4.900003/5Overall Rating 4.900003/5Overall Rating 4.900003/5rating 4.900003
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Sahuarita, AZ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Mike was very polite and very helpful. He corrected the problem and I was very satisfied with the Jim Click service department.
I think the title says pretty much everything. In addition to what I said, Rueben was able to provide me shuttle service to my home and then back when my repairs were complete.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/22/2019

THANK YOU VERYVERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW.IT IS TRULY A PLEASURE TO SERVE YOU.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RM
Robert M.
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service is fast and they explain everything that had been done.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/22/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE 5 STAR RATING WE APPRECIATE THE OPPERTUNITY TO SERVE YOU

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RB
Robert B.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Prompt, Efficient, Timely Service and Kept me informed as I waited.
Prompt response to me as soon as I pulled into the service area. Comfortable waiting area while my 15,000 mile service was completed. Fernando kept me informed on the status of the service periodically which was much appreciated. Work completed efficiently and, at least so far, done well and car continues to work fine.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you so much for the five star rating of our facility. We value yor patronage and strive to keep you completely satisfied with our service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

AV
Arnoldo V.
Amado, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Service is the best
Great customer service and attention. Thank you Franky Apodaca for your excellent service.
Will continue to device my vehicles at Jim Click Green Valley.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you very much for your five star review of our facility. It is our pleasure to be at your service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

AP
Arthur P.
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/16/2019 Category: Service
lug nut issue
The service was fine but... lug nut torque is so tight that I can't remove them by hand in case of a flat
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for giving my shop foreman the oppertunity to address your concerns. We very much want you to be completely satisfied with your future visits to our facility.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

DB
Dennis B.
Oregon City, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Auto Service
Very pleasant experience & high quality of service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you very much for the five star review, we value your business.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

GG
Gary G.
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Good service
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the review and 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

AG
Anthony G.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealership for Service
Quick service, as promised. Great facilities. 0 callbacks.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us a 5 STAR rating and then very nice comments!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RB
Robert B.
Green Valley, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
blank title
Easy to schedule - work done on time.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/12/2019

We really appreciate the 5 STAR rating you provided. Thank you!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

VI
Victoria I.
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
We can count on you
My husband and I can always count on the service by Jim Click's service team and Frankie! We recently had a flat tire event a busy Saturday and all our worries were taken care of by the TEAM. What a relief it is!!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/12/2019

We are very happy to see that the staff took great care of you. Thank you for the 5 STAR rating also!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Sevice writer was great!
I liked the Service writer Kristeen she was great!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you so much for the favorable review,as we always want to be better tomorrow than we are today what could we have done different to earn the 5th star?

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RT
Raymond T.
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Neighborhood Dealer
Convenient, fast, courteous.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/09/2019

We are very happy to see your review comments about the service you received and the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

GG
Gerald G.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
service
Service writer was great, my car was done in under 2 hs. Good job!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for the review on your last visit. We greatly appreciate the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley always provides great service. Anna is an exemplary employee.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for the very nice review and comments on your service advisor "Anna".

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

LB
Luis B.
Nogales, AZ
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Amazing service
Grear customer service
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR rating and the "Great customer service" comment.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept
Very professional and courteous
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/07/2019

We really appreciate the 5 STAR rating you provide and the nice comments about the "Very professional and courteous" service you received.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

DW
Donald W.
Green Valley, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/05/2019 Category: Service
everything
everything
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review and your comments.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RP
Robert P.
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Personal touches are "Over The Top", great service technicians, clean and inviting waiting areas.
Employees are exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Exceptional Service Advisor, Fankie A. is very exacting and professional and handles his job with very professional abilities.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for this very positive review on the staff and your service advisor "Frankie"!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

ST
Stuart T.
Sahuarita, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
tires elsewhere
I was a little annoyed that it took an hour and a half to replace the tire that had to be replaced due to a nail in the sidewall. As well as the $20 charge for labor. Neither Discount Tire or Big O have a labor charge - it's part of the cost of the tire which you price match, but some how the charge appears on the bill.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for the review and the comments. We will look into the tire labor pricing and see if we can improve the way it is quoted and sold.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

GG
Gilbert G.
Sahuarita, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Always professional.
very personable staff
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/29/2018

We greatly appreciate the 5 STAR review you provided us. Thank You!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650