Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

648 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8928575/5Overall Rating 4.8928575/5Overall Rating 4.8928575/5Overall Rating 4.8928575/5rating 4.8928575
Original
Overall Rating 2.3928571/5Overall Rating 2.3928571/5rating 2.3928571rating 2.3928571rating 2.3928571
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sahuarita, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Check Engine Light
They found the problem and fixed it.

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Richard Pratt
all of the people there are very help fully and friendly.

Mike Rodriguez service advisor was very help fully getting my problem fixed.

CD
Christine D.
Tombstone, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Quick friendly service
Anna Dickerson at the Green Valley Dealership is always so friendly and helpful! She always provides great customer service.

Verified Customer
Tubac, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Communication and atmosphere are great
I appreciate that while I'm waiting for service to be completed, I get communication on how things are going and what the timeline will be. i'm not just left sitting in the waiting area with no idea what's happening. I also appreciate that the waiting area is so comfortable. Thank you!

KG
Karen G.
Green Valley, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai makes the difference
Everyone at the dealership/service center was very informative and helpful
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 STAR review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

FR
Frank R.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
PM visit.
Good experince. Great customer service. Cost seems to have increased, would like to receive coupons.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback. We will verify that you are on the mailing list to receive future coupons.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JS
Joanna S.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Loved the service
With my appointment, I didn't have to wait. Dropped off my car and returned a couple of hours later and everything was done. Nice people and great service!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 STAR review, we really appreciate it!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

AC
Alfred C.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
service
went there for oil change and tire rotation. there was a recall I did not get a letter on. but they fix it wild I was there. heads up service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/10/2018

We are glad that we were able to complete the recall on the same visit as the oil change. Thank you for the review and 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

KS
Karen S.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
always good service
Frankie is the best! Always friendly and I am in and out as fast as possible. My only "wish" is that it sure would be a nice added touch if Jim Click in Green Valley would do a quick car wash like some of the others Jim Click service centers.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 STAR review on Frankie. We will also keep your suggestion in mind for any future remodeling.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

DB
Daniel B.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Took my Hyundai in for oil change and tire rotation last week. As always Jim Click was courteous and fast. Love their waiting area.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/10/2018

We are happy to know how your past visit was fast, courteous and you love the waiting area. We appreciate the 5 STAR review also.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JI
Juan I.
Rio Rico, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Good service
The people
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the review and the 5 STAR rating that you have provided us.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

TV
Thomas V.
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
service
I have always had prompt and very good service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/07/2018

We are glad you have always recieved "prompt and very good service" and we are very happy to see that you provided us with a 5 STAR rating. Thank You!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

LB
Luis B.
Nogales, AZ
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent customer service great gob keep up the great work
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/04/2018

We are very excited to see that we earned a 5 STAR review and that you received "Excellent Service"

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CT
Catherine T.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Mrs. T
Battery failed. Anna facilitated getting us right in for a new battery without any delay.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and very nice comments about how Anna was able to get you back on the road in a timely manner.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
E. Dickson
professional, friendly and convenient
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the comments about the "Professional, friendly and convenient" service you received and the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Sahuarita, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Nice effort
The employees do strive to do a good job. Car was fixed perfectly. Good job Frankie!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/31/2018

Thank you for the review. Please let us know if there was anything that we could have improved to earn a 5 star review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RP
Rosalinda P.
Nogales, AZ
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Rosa P
Excellent service to customers I appreciate it very much thank you
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/31/2018

We really appreciate the review you filled out and the 5 STAR rating. Thank You!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

MC
Michael C.
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/29/2018 Category: Service
An suggestion
In some car dealerships in Illinois, the customer gets their repaired car back with a no charge car wash by the dealership. It really added some extra tender loving care that the customers really appreciated. Please consider this feature to be installed at Jim Click. Thanks
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/31/2018

Thank you for the feedback and we will keep your suggestion for future review and consideration.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CA
Clyde A.
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Car Maintenance Pain-free
Jim Click's service dept. almost makes the inconvenience of taking a car for service something to look forward to. Can't believe I just said that but it's true! Everyone you meet from the first moment you arrive is friendly and efficient. They seem to be truly concerned with your issue(s) and getting you back behind the wheel as quickly as possible. Always feel my car is in the best hands possible.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for the very nice and positive review. We are happy to hear that your visit was "pain free". Also thank you for the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

DF
Dominick F.
Sahuarita, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff, amazing service.
Friendly staff, amazing service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for the wonderful comments about the staff and service. We really appreciate the 5 STAR rating you provided us.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650