Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(5,100 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (145)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Decatur, GA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
A1
A1 Service........

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Good dealership
Great dealership but can be difficult to get an early appointment.

BB
Brian B.
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Extended warranty
Everything always goes smooth at this dealership.

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
always kind, and exceptional service!
I know very little about cars, and am always so impressed by the kindness of the hyundai staff, and the time they take to explain things to me!

JJ
Jeffery J.
Forsyth, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Jim Ellis service
Helped protect me and my vehicle. They worked with me through a recall which ended with a new motor. I can't be more happy with Jim Ellis and their service personnel. Highly recommend them.

ES
Eugene S.
Tucker, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Friendly personnel and always willing to help
Larry was very friendly and courteous and made sure that my service needs were addressedj

DH
Danon H.
Atlanta, GA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service, again and again
Great service team, very conscious of COVID-19 precautions here at the dealership.

Verified Customer
Decatur, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Solid online reviews!
If you own a Hyundai this facility has a solid positive online rating. I am not a fan of Hyundai vehicles but I’m giving the car to a family member so I wanted it in good shape.

JM
Jamie M.
Fayetteville, GA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I’ve been servicing my vehicle here for over ten years. All of the service advisors are knowledgeable and friendly. The receptionists are kind. And, the shuttle driver is extremely nice.

I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Many of the advisors feel like friends/family because I’ve worked with them on routine maintenance for so long.

DM
Derek M.
Lawrenceville, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
GREAT JOB!
The service that Danon provides is unmatched. Thanks for doing such a great job!

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Timeliness
An hour and 15 minutes for an oil change with an appointment time, even showed up early.
BRUCE V., SERVICE ADVISOR from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you for your honest feedback.

BRUCE VERNON
SERVICE ADVISOR
JIM ELLIS HYUNDAI
770-234-7987
BRUCEV@JIMELLIS.COM

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great Work! A+
Great staff and great work. My car is running better than ever! Thanks again!

MM
Matt M.
Atlanta, GA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
The best
The best dealer around

SH
Stephan H.
Avondale Estates, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful sales and service staff
I've been going to this location for years and have leased cars for several years from them. I've always felt it was a step above the typical level of service you'd expect. Will go back again in a few months when my lease is up to lease another great car from them.

OE
Ormand E.
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Recent service visit to Jim Ellis Hyundai.
Scheduling and service was great!