Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,775 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (110)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


CL
Carolyn L.
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Service Personnel
Service Advisors are consistently professional, polite and have great attitudes. Knowledgeable and patient. Whoever manages this group gets an A+

CD
Cameron D.
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Again
Service staff (all of them) very pleasant and eager to help.

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service is fast and friendly.

Verified Customer
Kennesaw, GA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Mike always makes sure everything is taken care of and goes above and beyond to ensure the process goes smoothly.

DM
Derek M.
Lawrenceville, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Perfect
Best service in Atl
ALVA G E., Assistamt Service Manager from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.  We look forward to serving you on your next visit.


Warmest Regards,

A. G. Elder
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
Assistant Service Director
alvae@jimellis.com
(770)234-7989

SM
Sadie M.
East Point, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Definitely go here
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful
ALVA G E., Assistamt Service Manager from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.  We look forward to serving you on your next visit.


Warmest Regards,

A. G. Elder
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
Assistant Service Director
alvae@jimellis.com
(770)234-7989

SW
S. w.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Jim Ellis Hyundai of Atlanta
Is a great dealership. I bought an 2018 Elantra GT in December of 2017. I was in a bind and hadn't really considered a Hyundai. The folks here were fabulous. I just traded in the Elantra for a new Venue. Omar Havard, Hau-B Cao and Gregory Michael are great to deal with. The service techs are always quick and efficient as well as funny as heck, and the whole process was painless. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

RB
Randal B.
Stone Mountain, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Top notch service and great and friendly people
ALVA G E., Assistamt Service Manager from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.  We look forward to serving you on your next visit.


Warmest Regards,

A. G. Elder
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
Assistant Service Director
alvae@jimellis.com
(770)234-7989

SW
Stefani W.
Atlanta, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Just an oil change...
Service is great as always and the techs are awesome. Everyone is friendly and they do their utmost to minimise disruption to your day. The facility is bright and clean, and service is always excellent.

While I was waiting on my oil change the Gregory, new manager for the pre-owned cars department, approached me about trading in my vehicle. I really wasn't in the market for a different vehicle but he gave me such a good trade in offer and great deal on the new Venue that I will be picking up my new car on Saturday.
ALVA G E., Assistamt Service Manager from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.  We look forward to serving you on your next visit.

Congratulations on the new Venue.


Warmest Regards,

A. G. Elder
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
Assistant Service Director
alvae@jimellis.com
(770)234-7989

TP
Tanesha P.
Lawrenceville, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The workers always make you feel welcome with such positive attitude and welcoming smiles...they are all super friendly.
ALVA G E., Assistamt Service Manager from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.  We look forward to serving you on your next visit.


Warmest Regards,

A. G. Elder
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
Assistant Service Director
alvae@jimellis.com
(770)234-7989

Verified Customer
Grayson, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
I am always pleased with the courtesy and service I receive when I come to Jim Ellis Hyundai.
ALVA G E., Assistamt Service Manager from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.  We look forward to serving you on your next visit.


Warmest Regards,

A. G. Elder
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
Assistant Service Director
alvae@jimellis.com
(770)234-7989

DM
Darrell M.
Tucker, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great friendly and efficient service department.
ALVA G E., Assistamt Service Manager from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.  We look forward to serving you on your next visit.


Warmest Regards,

A. G. Elder
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
Assistant Service Director
alvae@jimellis.com
(770)234-7989

GG
Gregory G.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Top shelf service across the board.
If you want to have the best service experience from the beginning to the end you should go here. It's that simple.
ALVA G E., Assistamt Service Manager from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.  We look forward to serving you on your next visit.


Warmest Regards,

A. G. Elder
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
Assistant Service Director
alvae@jimellis.com
(770)234-7989

DW
Daniel W.
Atlanta, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service is always quick and reliable
Matt Moser is a great service advisor. He kept me informed along the way as my car was last in for servicing.
ALVA G E., Assistamt Service Manager from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.  We look forward to serving you on your visit.


Warmest Regards,

A. G. Elder
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
Assistant Service Director
alvae@jimellis.com
(770)234-7989

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Service department person
Great experience
ALVA G E., Assistamt Service Manager from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.  We look forward to serving you on your next visit.


Warmest Regards,

A. G. Elder
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
Assistant Service Director
alvae@jimellis.com
(770)234-7989