Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(5,135 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (154)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CW
Carlos W.
Covington, GA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Reliable Quick. service
Check in was safe and efficient. Service was quick but thorough!!

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
They worked me in because I need an emergency new tire and then they went above and beyond with the other services they provided. The only Disappointment was that my I have locking lug nuts and they did not put those back on the tire.

RS
Ronald S.
Norcross, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Service @ Jim Ellis
Everything went as planned

FG
Felipe G.
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!
They did a great job. Feel pleased every time I visit them. Thanks.
RO
Russell O. from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you for the positive review we do appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards

Russ Oliveri
Service Director
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta
770-234-7992


GW
Gloria W.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/03/2021
Not good
I’ve been coming to Jen Ellis for at least 5 to 6 years and I can’t even get a buddy to answer the phone the websites not correct I get hung up when I try to call the number on the website this is the worst I have encountered during the pandemic which is March 2020 this is pathetic I am shocked I can’t believe you’re in business
RO
Russell O. from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

.


KF
Korey F.
Norcross, GA
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Very professional
RO
RUSS O., Director of Service from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you for the review we do appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again.

Warm Regards,

Russ Oliveri

Director of Service
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta

770-234-7992
russello@jimellis.com

TG
Tiffany G.
Ellenwood, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
I bought 2 cars at Jim hellis and the last one still running good over 630000 miles

CL
Catherine L.
Atlanta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service..
Matt was the best and accommodating service rep. He was helpful for my driver to and from the dealership. Highly recommended his service. I go there for everything I have since I bought my car in 2014. Great services. They have done fabulous services.

TN
Theresa N.
Suwanee, GA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
The people and the great deal.
Lawrence Pardy was fantastic in getting me what I wanted for a great price. All the people I had contact with were very pleasant to work with.

FM
Floyd M.
Stockbridge, GA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
My first service
This was my first experience with the service department they were very nice and helpful!!!!

MI
Monique I.
Atlanta, GA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
“We didn’t find anything wrong” to “everything is wrong goals is $3000”
Brought the car in for an on going problem which was supposed to be “fixed”, however now it affected the engine and end up costing way more money and head aches.
RO
RUSS O., Director of Service from Jim Ellis Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you for your input it is very much appreciated. I will reach out to you this week to get better information. Thank you again

Warm Regards,

Russ Oliveri

Director of Service
Jim Ellis Hyundai
Genesis of Atlanta

770-234-7992
russello@jimellis.com

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Despite parts issues, And not his fault, my guy Larry took great care of me!

ET
Eric T.
Atlanta, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
good service
always friendly and efficient.

CA
Carl A.
Atlanta, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience
Great service , convenient, and nice atmosphere.
They addressed my needs and where clear
on repairs and cost

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Timely, affordable care.
I took my Elantra in for service maintenance and when issues were identified I was texted in a timely manner with an explanation of the problem, cost to repair, and asking permission to proceed or ignore. I appreciate the detailed explanations.