Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

4131 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7586221/5Overall Rating 4.7586221/5Overall Rating 4.7586221/5Overall Rating 4.7586221/5rating 4.7586221
Original
Overall Rating 2.18966/5Overall Rating 2.18966/5rating 2.18966rating 2.18966rating 2.18966
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


HD
Henry D.
Chapin, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Smiling faces
Everything was in order.

MD
Marie D.
Mount Pleasant, SC
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Still hoping to give a better review...
Waiting to see if the 3rd visit for same/related issue has resolved the problem.

PS
Paige S.
Lexington, SC
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/31/2019 Category: Service
.
.

DR
Dianne R.
Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Knowledge
Very accommodating and knowledgeable regarding the services.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service department
The service department did exactly what I needed to keep my car in top performing shape.

PM
Patricia M.
Columbia, SC
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent go
Treated me with respect an can't find a better place togo

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Consistently 5 Stars
Even after the change to Peacock, this dealership has consistently provided 5 star support. Every time I come for service, I am taken care of, regardless of the advisor I receive.

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service
Got in and out in an hour for oil change and car wash. Waiting room is very comfortable and appreciated the complimentary bottled water.

MB
Muralikrishna B.
West Columbia, SC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Oil change with appointment
Its pleasant place to wait. I

TA
Tracey A.
Columbia, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Good job
They do a good job

Verified Customer
Hopkins, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great job
AARON S., Fixed Operations Director from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 07/24/2019

We would like to thank you for coming in for service and taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you back in for service and we will continue to strive for excellence when it comes to your service visit!


RC
Roosevelt C.
Columbia, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Service departments at location always excellent
Have used this service department from the time the location was a Mitsubishi Dealer. The service department has always been excellent.

SS
Shaniqua S.
Irmo, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful Experience! Thank you!
Very good experience overall. The level of courtesy, kindness and conversation was fantastic. My only concern is that the car appeared to be ready well before I was called to check out. I was treated so well that I believe it was strictly related to the number of people waiting and that everyone was giving their best.

PF
Pierre F.
Columbia, SC
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
It is a great place. The way I am treated whenever I go there. The people are so nice and very professional.
It is a very well organized company. People are very friendly.

CB
Cynthia B.
Saint Matthews, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled Service & Recall
Rachel was very helpful, friendly, and professional. Mr. Roger ensured I was secure in getting to and from work while vehicle was being serviced. My experience was great.

Verified Customer
West Columbia, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great service

Verified Customer
Wedgefield, SC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I appreciate the excellent customer service I receive at Peacock Hyundai. I receive a clear explanation of the service needs for my vehicle. My concerns are heard and addressed in a manner that generates trust. I have confidence that my vehicle is kept in good condition and will be safe on the road for myself and my family.

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2019 Category: Service
Battery replacement
See review

Verified Customer
Gilbert, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Pricey service
I was taken care of in timely manner. Service rep was kind although I think I paid for some services that were not needed. I will do my homework better next time.
AARON S., Fixed Operations Director from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me on this manner. Your input will help us grow and allow us to provide better service to customers going forward.


HD
Hanna D.
Columbia, SC
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Impeccable service!
Chris and Aaron treated me with impeccable service and provided me with some of the best care that I’ve received from an automotive dealership. If I ever need anything, I know who to call. Thanks, guys!