Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,464 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (69)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RR
Roma R.
West Columbia, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
professional service and personnel
The personnel was excellent and the service was good.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Quick, easy, efficient.
Staff is friendly. Repairs were great. Had to play quite a bit of phone tag, but overall went well.

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Staff nice but little touches missing
Nothing special about Peacock service. They no longer vacuum and wash your car with service. I always looked forward to knowing my car would be all serviced and running smoothly and clean and shiny too. Not anymore. Big disappointment.
AARON S., Fixed Operations Director from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to come in for service. I will be reaching out to you shortly and look forward to speaking with you. Hope you have been doing well and thank you for coming back.

Aaron Shepard
Fixed Operations Director
Peacock Hyundai Columbia
(803)799-1234

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
maintenance experience
Punctuality, courtesy of service personnel, pleasant surroundings, quick and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Chocowinity, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Peacock for the win 💪🏼
Awesome place great people

Verified Customer
Chocowinity, NC
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Great place to get a vehicle and a service

LD
Lila D.
Florence, SC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Tim Sullivan and Rachel are outstanding
All of the staff were very professional but Tim Sullivan and Rachel in service were outstanding. I have referred a friend to peacock and she already purchased a car. She came all the way from Georgia.

ER
Ellen R.
Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service personnel. Very polite and friendly

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
service dept
service dept has always been thorough and courteous

KM
Kimberly M.
Columbia, SC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed
Not happy with treatment by Jackson in service department.
AS
AARON S., Fixed Operations Director from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 09/29/2020

Good morning,

I wanted to say thank you for taking the time to come in for service. I am very thankful that you have always had great service and I look forward to speaking with you soon as I would like to go over your visit and right was has gone wrong. Have a great morning and I will be reaching out to your shortly.

Aaron Shepard
Fixed Operations Director
Peacock Hyundai Columbia
(803)799-1234

JP
Janet P.
Columbia, SC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Tucson
The car is incredible. From the minute I pulled on the lot at Peacock Hyundai I was treated like a friend by Joe Demege and it was the most wonderful car buying experience I have ever had. Rachel who scheduled everything fir me was also amazing.

AM
Anthony M.
Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
The people
Very good customer service.

JH
James H.
Columbia, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
very pleased with service
very pleased with service

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
No title
This part of the review is irritating.

TY
Tanyai Y.
Columbia, SC
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Thanks