Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,348 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


KF
Kevin F.
Irmo, SC
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Thumbs Up !
Chris in Customer Service is outstanding every time I come in.

MM
Marie M.
West Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
chris Thompson Assisted me with my service. He was extremely courteous and knowledgeable by explaining the process of which services my car needed and why.

DT
Donna T.
West Columbia, SC
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
N/a

SS
Sierra S.
Wexford, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
First time in with my daughters 2015 Sonata Hybrid
Chris Thompson did an outstanding job of educating myself and my daughter on the value of installing new "drive belts" at 50K miles on our Sonata. As these are reco's for switch out at 30K miles we were not going to push it much further.
Chris's candor with me as a father 555 miles away from his daughter who is trying to assit his daughter in maintaining a car for many years was outstanding. Thank you Chris for your time, understanding and attention to care and quality.
Regards
Doug Sliker

LK
Lisa K.
Lexington, SC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Good service
They have always taken care of my cars and so far have done a superb job. Staff is friendly and the vehicles have been the best I've owned.

IB
Izolar B.
Columbia, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Winter special
Check before leaving....

TR
Tyra R.
Irmo, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Received my routine oil change and next service date sticker was not updated but otherwise it was good.

SA
Seitu A.
Columbia, SC
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
My Service
Great job.

JR
Joni R.
Lexington, SC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
friendly, professional staff
From the time their phone rings and you get someone on the line to schedule your appointment until you see them walk through the door and say your car is ready, they keep you informed and are patient, kind and professional. You feel welcomed there and that is not a given in this day and time.
Thank you for providing a pleasant place to hang out while waiting.
Joni

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Best service
Always go here for service - Chris is the best with amazing knowledge and customer service

AD
Alonzo D.
Appling, GA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Return Customer
The previous service manager failed me and lost my trust over a couple of years after horrible neglect and poor attention to detail. I moved my home of service to elsewhere.
I have since returned and am very happy with the service and attention given me by Bimi and the crew.

TD
Toby D.
Branchville, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great job of service to my car

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great

DG
David G.
Columbia, SC
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Trusted Service Rep
Chris T. always has a great attitude when I show up no matter how long the line... Even with a sprained ankle this past time!

Sincerely wants to help all of his customers, professionally and courteously, in a highly stressful environment. Great job as usual.

Verified Customer
Windsor, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service.
Great Service as always.