Peacock Hyundai Columbia

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,473 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (69)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DF
Donna F.
Irmo, SC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Service
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Wait was as short.

TG
Thomas G.
Chapin, SC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service department and very knowledgeable.
I would highly suggest this dealership and service department. We bought our Hyundai Palisade in August of 2020 and got a great deal and complimentary service for 3 years as well. The vehicle is everything we were looking for and really feels and looks like a luxury vehicle. The added bonus of great sales associates and service techs makes out purchase that much better. Would highly recommend!!!

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service as always although I think dealerships in general should give discounts on new car purchases if your a loyal customer. Just saying...

SW
Sandra W.
Lexington, SC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Service at Peacock Hyundai
Josh was very polite he has exceptional knowledge in the service department. I will definitely will come back

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Job well done
Like I said usually when I get my car serviced they would vacuum and wash my car but not this time I was disappointed
AS
AARON S., Fixed Operations Director from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to come in for service. I will be reaching out to you shortly and look forward to speaking with you soon.

Aaron Shepard
Fixed Operations Director
Peacock Hyundai Columbia
(803)799-1234

Verified Customer
Cayce, SC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
The service was excellent

LP
Louis P.
Aiken, SC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Proud as a Peacock
Everything from purchase to service has been excellent. The salesman, service counsellor, and mechanic have been personable, happy, and helpful. I really like the experience.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Service advisor
Service advisor Jackson was helpful

AB
Aubrey B.
Gaston, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Job well done !!!!
The best place to get a car repaired. RACHELL is the BEST !!!!!!

RR
Roma R.
West Columbia, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
professional service and personnel
The personnel was excellent and the service was good.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Quick, easy, efficient.
Staff is friendly. Repairs were great. Had to play quite a bit of phone tag, but overall went well.

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Staff nice but little touches missing
Nothing special about Peacock service. They no longer vacuum and wash your car with service. I always looked forward to knowing my car would be all serviced and running smoothly and clean and shiny too. Not anymore. Big disappointment.
AARON S., Fixed Operations Director from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to come in for service. I will be reaching out to you shortly and look forward to speaking with you. Hope you have been doing well and thank you for coming back.

Aaron Shepard
Fixed Operations Director
Peacock Hyundai Columbia
(803)799-1234

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
maintenance experience
Punctuality, courtesy of service personnel, pleasant surroundings, quick and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Chocowinity, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Peacock for the win 💪🏼
Awesome place great people

Verified Customer
Chocowinity, NC
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Great place to get a vehicle and a service