Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,506 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PM
Paul M.
Barnwell, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
Recall
Brought my genesis in for a recall. Everything went great.

LR
Lisa R.
Winnsboro, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service!
I took my vehicle in with concerns. They were very thorough at explaining the resolution and took care of it while I waited! They were very respectful and courteous!

Verified Customer
Orangeburg, SC
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Be honest with the customer
Very disappointing
JOSHUA E M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you again for the chance to make things right, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit


SJ
Saun J.
Columbia, SC
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Jackson is a phenomenal service advisor, very knowledgeable, very direct, and stays on top of things

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Good
Good

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Great All Round
Punctuational and great customer service

NR
Nancy R.
Lexington, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Deserving of 10 stars of out 5
My brand new Santa Fe had an issue requiring an outside vendor to resolve. I also needed a loaner car while mine was in service. Both of these tasks are near to impossible at this time due to a shortage of cars and staff in our country. However, Cory and Jackson accomplished the impossible with smiles and incredible levels of customer service. This is why I am a long-term Hyundai customer.

EC
Ernesto C.
Columbia, SC
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
customer service
costumer service was excellent

SG
Sandra G.
West Columbia, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
Employees very helpful
Am disabled and tech walked me into waiting area. Very helpful!

AM
Anthony M.
Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021 Category: Service
Anthony Mosley Sr
Very good customer service overall.

Verified Customer
Pelion, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Long wait for only an oil change.
Service took longer than I thought it should.
PATRICK M Q., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 06/22/2021

WOULD LIKE TO DISCUSS WITH YOU YOUR VISIT TO SERVICE DEPARTMENT. I WILL BE REACHING OUT TO YOU BY PHONE.


Verified Customer
Hopkins, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
No longer car
The only thing that was not to my liking no longer car was available

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
I always feel great after having my car checked out. I feel safe.
Great work.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Great
exceptional service; very courteous

CC
Cosme C.
West Columbia, SC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
Pleasant experience