Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

4130 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7586221/5Overall Rating 4.7586221/5Overall Rating 4.7586221/5Overall Rating 4.7586221/5rating 4.7586221
Original
Overall Rating 2.18966/5Overall Rating 2.18966/5rating 2.18966rating 2.18966rating 2.18966
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


BH
BRENDA H.
West Columbia, SC
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2014 Category: Service
service manager
service was very quick
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/27/2014

Thank you for your response, we appreciate your business and time.


EM
ELLEN M.
Little Mountain, SC
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
The techs are extremely polite, helpful and knowledgable
excellant service
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/17/2014

Thank you for your 5 STAR rating, we appreciate your time and business. Look foward to serving you again. 


GB
GEORGE B.
Orangeburg, SC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
workers' courtesy, ease of dealing with department, waiting area very comfortable and pleasant.
Everything went smoothly from arrival to departure. Would highly recommend this business to friends and family.
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/16/2014

Thank you for your response. We appriciate your service and value your time.


CF
Catherine F.
Columbia, SC
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2014 Category: Service
excellent people
The people are what makes Jim Hudson Hyundai great.
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/16/2014

Thank you for your time, and response. We appriciate your buisness.

GT
Gale T.
Chapin, SC
2011 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
the service i receive
Bryan in the service department makes having a great hyundai experience
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/16/2014

Thank you for the 5 star rating, we appreciate your time and business.


HR
HAL R.
Lexington, SC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
clean, nice, & quiet:
In all my years of having my cars serviced Jim Hudson is tops:
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/10/2014

We appriciate your business, and thank you for your continued service with Jim Hudson. We look foward to serving you in the future.


DC
D C.
Columbia, SC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Quick service and a free wash!
Excellent service with the right attitude.
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/09/2014

Thank you for your response. We appriciate your buisness, and value your time.


JW
JOHN W.
Gaston, SC
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2014 Category: Service
ease of scheduling a visit
They are willing to accept coupons even after they had expired a week early
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/09/2014

We appriciate your response. Thank you for our 4 star rating. Was there anything/or is there anything we can do to get a 5 star rating?


MB
MICHAEL B.
West Columbia, SC
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Customer Service
Quality Service Support with a Friendly Attitude.
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/09/2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, we appriciate your time, and buisness.


PR
Patricia R.
Irmo, SC
2007 HYUNDAI ENTOURAGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2014 Category: Service
Service Note
My experience when purchasing or obtaining service at Jim Hudson Hyundai has always been excellent .
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/09/2014

We thank you for you taking time to fill out our survey. We appriciate your comments and buisness.


BT
Bik T.
Lexington, SC
2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2014 Category: Service
Good service
The service is good but price is high
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/09/2014

We appreciate your time, and thank you for our rating.


Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2014 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service and the service provided was outstanding!
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/09/2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appriciate the 5 star rating, and look forward to servicing your vehicle again.


PN
PRAVIN N.
Irmo, SC
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/24/2014 Category: Service
more bigger lobby area with kids play and more snack item
Alright everything ok
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/31/2014

We have recently renovated our service department, and added complimentary snacks and drinks.

We appreciate your service, and hope to see you again.


CC
CHRISTOPHER C.
Columbia, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2014 Category: Service
Nice and professional people
Always nice and professional, and on time????

KE
KENNETH E.
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
love my sonata
The car rides so nice, and the ease of all the functions of the car are great. I get good gas mileage with it also. I drive from South Carolina to Cleveland quite often and it is a comfortable ride.
Angel M. from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 10/09/2014

Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating, we appriciate your time and buisness.


AW
ALEXANDRA W.
Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Waiting area
I absolutely love the waiting area, but I feel it could be improved if the TV volume were reduced so it doesn't interfere with reading or working while waiting. And please replace the corn syrup-laden coffee creamer with half&half, or at least add them as a choice. Thanks !!
PS the wall art is gorgeous, the place is very clean, the seating is truly comfy and lay-out well done! I enjoy visiting! Now please fix the coffee:)

YC
YMCA C.
Columbia, SC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
They guys in the service shop were very friendly. I enjoyed the process and each of the staff seemed to enjoy their jobs.

CS
CATHERINE S.
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2014 Category: Service
Customer Satisfaction
As always, I receive wonderful treatment and fast service from staff at Jim Hudson.

RD
RICHARD D.
West Columbia, SC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
The Staff there at Jim Hyundai Greystone Blvd
The staff at Jim Hudson Greystone Blvd SC is terrific . CHRIS the guy who took me home and picked me up when my vehicle was ready .Is a Very Nice Guy :-)

RT
RONALD T.
Orangeburg, SC
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Great cars and great service
I really enjoy my Hyundai Genesis. The buying and service experience at Jim Hudson is outstanding. There service team is friendly, the facility is clean and the service is thorough and right the first time.