Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,430 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (68)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


CH
Carolyn H.
Columbia, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly.. helpful
From sales to Tech, Rachel, Clifton were courteous and helpful.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Driving at ease
The service team was great! I appreciate their dedication to getting me and my car back on the road.

AH
Alfred H.
Columbia, SC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Praying
They always pray and accepts your opinion

MB
Marian B.
Columbia, SC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
They took my vehicle back as soon a as I got there. Did not have to wait long

RW
Rolinda W.
Cayce, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Chris is a great service provider to work with. Quick service and very knowledgeable and conscientious to make sure my car is safe.

BM
Bruce M.
Columbia, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Happy
Very nice department would recommend them to everyone.

HM
Henry M.
Gilbert, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Response to service experience
Service rep. Very professional and helpful. Really knew his job.

KF
Kevin F.
Irmo, SC
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Thumbs Up !
Chris in Customer Service is outstanding every time I come in.

MM
Marie M.
West Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
chris Thompson Assisted me with my service. He was extremely courteous and knowledgeable by explaining the process of which services my car needed and why.

DT
Donna T.
West Columbia, SC
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
N/a

SS
Sierra S.
Wexford, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
First time in with my daughters 2015 Sonata Hybrid
Chris Thompson did an outstanding job of educating myself and my daughter on the value of installing new "drive belts" at 50K miles on our Sonata. As these are reco's for switch out at 30K miles we were not going to push it much further.
Chris's candor with me as a father 555 miles away from his daughter who is trying to assit his daughter in maintaining a car for many years was outstanding. Thank you Chris for your time, understanding and attention to care and quality.
Regards
Doug Sliker

LK
Lisa K.
Lexington, SC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Good service
They have always taken care of my cars and so far have done a superb job. Staff is friendly and the vehicles have been the best I've owned.

IB
Izolar B.
Columbia, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Winter special
Check before leaving....
AS
AARON S., Fixed Operations Director from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 02/25/2020

I would like to thank you for coming in for service. I would like to reach out to you and see what we are able to do to improve going forward. I will be reaching out to you today and look forward to speaking with you soon.

Aaron Shepard
Fixed Operations Director
Peacock Hyundai Columbia
(803)799-1234

TR
Tyra R.
Irmo, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Received my routine oil change and next service date sticker was not updated but otherwise it was good.

SA
Seitu A.
Columbia, SC
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
My Service
Great job.