Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,412 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


PG
Patricia G.
West Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
I appreciated the professional and friendly staff.

Verified Customer
West Columbia, SC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Ms Dee
I scheduled my appt. was in and out in no time. Thanks for the excellent service

LT
Lydia T.
Columbia, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Meme’s review
Always enjoy my visits here!
Chris Thompson is friendly caring and very hospitable.
Your feee are high! Chris did find me some coupons

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
always help me take care of my car
always very informative; give all the possible outcomes of actions resulting from my decisions

TH
Tammy H.
Smoaks, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
#1 service
Great customer service from Chris and all the guys.

KR
Keren R.
Columbia, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
They always meet my needs with a smile and good service!

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The reps always let me know what is to be done before they do the job.

JP
Janet P.
Camden, SC
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
People friendly, lounge area and facilities, top-notched. Additional amenities; shuttle services, great!! Wonderful crew to work with. Well worth sitting/waiting if needed.
Is there a ten-star rating available? When you come across Service Advisors that will go beyond and above for their customer's satisfaction, such as Rachel Crawford, there really need to be A TEN STAR RATING!!! Thanks again, Rachel, you're the best!

Verified Customer
Hopkins, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Service and service reps
Always a friendly atmosphere and prompt service to my car and the problems or issues I may have !

Verified Customer
West Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Service Call
very customer conscious---good service--excellent front door personnel--Rachel Crawford should give lessons--

But the "staff" must be trained on telephone---I have called many times to no answer--hang ups--and transferred to a number that is not manned

MD
Michele D.
Columbia, SC
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
It is like most dealer service areas. It seemed less professional then when Jim Hudson owned it. The standard has dropped.
Had the tire pressure checked. The next morning the tire pressure light came on. Maybe the weather caused this but it never
happened in the past when the pressure was checked.
AS
AARON S., Fixed Operations Director from Peacock Hyundai Columbia responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to come in for service. I am sorry that tire pressure light came on and will be reaching out to you to get this corrected. I look forward to speaking with you shortly.

Aaron Shepard
Fixed Operations Director
Peacock Hyundai Columbia
(803)799-1234

RC
Robert C.
Columbia, SC
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
My service
Exzellent Service

AM
Anthony M.
Columbia, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Customers
Very good customer service.

Verified Customer
Sumter, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Pleasant and helpful service representative. Also, car repair was completed in a timely manner.

TW
Tamekra W.
Elgin, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service from Chris. The first person that I dealt with wasn’t very friendly and welcoming.