Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

451 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GK
Garry K.
Ozark, MO
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Automobile service
JK's Auto Repair is a very reliable and friendly auto repair service in Ozark, MO. They are very accommodating and responsive in customer relations. Their diagnostic and repair team are very knowledgeable their work and service are excellent.

JM
Jeff M.
Sparta, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/13/2018
Price was way different then estimate
We paid $150 more than the estimate. When looking at the invoice it was because two items were completed that were not communicated to us or approved by us before they were performed. One (oil change) we would never have approved as we can do those at home and not have to pay labor costs. A call ahead of time would have been helpful so we could have been more mentally prepared for the much higher cost. Quality of work was good though. Jeep shifts very smooth and we are satisfied with its performance.
Jon K. from J K's Auto Repair responded on 11/15/2018

Spoke with Jeff, wife made review. She was not aware of repair order and the contents. All services were made with Jeff's consent and were approved by Jeff. Total was correct and oil change was obviously approved as the oil pan was removed in order to be resealed.


JL
Jennifer L.
Nixa, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said that the place is always cordial, are straight shooters and she has used them for years due to their honesty and trustworthiness.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
Kathryn B.
Ozark, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Fan assembly replacement
Completely satisfied!! Thank you very much!!

DW
Don W.
Ozark, MO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Don said the business is okay. He will recommend it to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Michael M.
Springfield, MO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Michael said that they really know that what they are doing and had good prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Dustin S.
Highlandville, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Dustin said he would definitely recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RT
Ryan T.
Bruner, MO
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the employees forgot to install his vehicle's wiper blades. The work was expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
Kathryn B.
Ozark, MO
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
S-10
Thank you for trying to fix the truck door!!

DS
Donna S.
Ozark, MO
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
Great people
They always get my car fixed in a timely manner at a reasonable price . They explain things so I can understand. They have my trust.

CH
Carol H.
Nixa, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Customer is always No. 1
I had a feeling my battery was about to give out. So I went to one of those auto part stores that will check your battery and alternator. The young man tells me the battery is fine but I need an alternator. He gave me a price for a battery since the old one was 6 years old. But I decided to call Zach at JKs and take it there to have him check it. Battery was bad alternator was fine. He beat the auto store price on the battery by $80 for better battery and warranty. I go to JKs cause I’m a female and I trust them to do right by me. Thanks Zach. You’re the best.

NV
Nathan V.
Reeds Spring, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said he has already recommended them to a few people because everything turned out great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
Randy W.
Ozark, MO
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Randy said he was very pleased with the work and he will return for future work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Bob S.
Chestnutridge, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Bob said they explained everything and fixed his vehicle. They were on time with everything promised. The bill was more economical than expected. The people were outstanding. Their customer service and workmanship are excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jill C.
Nixa, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Great place
I always take my vehicles to JK. I appreciate the trustworthy, knowledgeable staff, and never leave feeling like I’ve been ripped off. Highly recommend!

DB
David B.
Ozark, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Professional, Qualified, & Courtesy service.
Fast and professional service. Jon, Zach and the outstanding certified staff are the Best in Ozark, and surrounding area. They always take care of the service of my two automobiles. I'm very particular of who services my automobiles, but put all my trust in the service mechanics and technicians at JK's Auto in Ozark. Best service around !!

KB
Kathryn B.
Ozark, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Window repair
Very pleased!

DR
David R.
Ozark, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff was polite and the service was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BK
Brice K.
Ozark, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Brice said he had no complaints and the staff did everything he asked of them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
Jeff K.
Ozark, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Odd Brake Issue Resolved
I have a 19-year-old car with 150,000 miles on it. The car has spent a lot of time sitting since my daughter kept it as a backup vehicle and my son walks to his college classes a lot. It had a strange brake issue whereby the car shuddered under moderate braking, but not under light braking or heavy braking. The front disks and pads are pretty much new. The guys traced it to the rear drums - they machined them and cleaned them, and everything works perfectly! Older vehicles have different issues than newer ones, so it is best to have them serviced by experienced mechanics who know how to find and repair the problems.