Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(247 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


RI
Robert And Debbie I.
Huntington Station, NY
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he's been going to this business for a number of years now. They are excellent and very professional. The facility is timely and their good at what they do.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 08/02/2016

Thanks Guys, We do aim to please!


BW
Bazeel W.
Huntington, NY
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
Bazeel said this business has good service.

DF
DANIEL F.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016
long time customer
I am the owner

JM
Joe M.
Centerport, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Joe said the business employees are good people.

BF
Bunny F.
Greenlawn, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Bunny said this business did a good job and she trusts them.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 05/27/2016

Thanks Bunny!


TD
THOMAS D.
Huntington, NY
BMW 530xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016
Excellent work for a fair price
We have been going to Dan and Mario for many years. They do very good work at a fair price. They are honest and trustworthy. They solve the problems quickly and show me the damaged or worn parts when new parts have to be installed. They do a great job on both my foreign and domestic cars. I could not be more pleased.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 05/27/2016

Hey Tom, Thank for Your review. I never grew out of "show & tell"


PZ
PETER/ANGELO Z.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016
Friendly efficient service
Very accommodating Thirough service. Very
Reasonable charges
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 05/27/2016

Thanks Angelo, We love what we do and will continue.


AS
Alan S.
Greenlawn, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2016 Category: Service
Alan said he likes the personal service at the business.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 05/27/2016

Thank You Alan.


JF
JACQUELINE F.
Ridge, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2016
Great Service
I was able to get an oil change on my lunch break! Dan and Mario know what they're doing & get the job done both quickly & efficiently!!
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 05/27/2016

Thanks Jackie, Your feedback is important and very much appreciated!


LM
LOUISE M.
Huntington, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016
My car would not run this well without Dan & Mario!
They always put the customers first.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 05/27/2016

Thank You Louise, we will continue.


CN
CHRIS and CARRIE N.
Halesite, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2016
Routine Oil Change and check up
Mario and Dan are courteous, thorough and informative. I depend on my vehicle for my business and wouldn't take it any where else
These guys are top notch !!
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 05/27/2016

Hey Chris, Thanks for your feedback.


TW
Thomas W.
Greenlawn, NY
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said the business does a good job.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 05/27/2016

Thanks Tom, We feel that a good job creates happiness that in return produces longevity.


CB
Chris B.
New York, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Chris said the employees went above and beyond on customer service.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 05/27/2016

Thank You Chris, Enjoy Your Summer!


MD
Mary D.
Huntington, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Mary said the employees at this business are always very polite and provide the exact service she asks them to provide.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 04/20/2016

Thank You Mary, It's the way we roll, we really like HAPPY CUSTOMERS!


EV
Edward V.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Edward said he has confidence is this business' diagnosis. They explain everything that is needed and provide a diagnostic he can trust.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 04/20/2016

We strive to "get it right the first time" it makes all the difference. Thank You Edward


Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 247 in total