Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(241 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


EV
Edward V.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Edward said they did a wonderful job on his vehicle. Once they fix his vehicle, it is fixed for good. He has already recommended them to others.

JM
Joe M.
Centerport, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Joe said he has been using this business for 20 years. He has already referred them to others.

LM
LOUISE M.
Huntington, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2014
Trustworthy Dan
Wouldn't go anywhere else.

AJ
ALICE J.
Commack, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014
Service
Jo Dan Automotive has been servicing my cars for 25 years. I trust no one else with my safety. Danny and Mario give courteous and timely service.

JT
Jim T.
Northport, NY
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2014 Category: Service
Jim said this business takes good care of him and his vehicle. They know what they are doing and are very knowledgeable.

GJ
Gwendolyn J.
Huntington, NY
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2014 Category: Service
Gwendolyn said they did a good job.

SP
Sam P.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2014 Category: Service
Sam said the business did a great job.

MD
Mary D.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2014 Category: Service
Mary said they are very accommodating.

RG
Robert G.
Huntington, NY
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Robert said he has been going to the business for a number of years and has never had any concerns regarding the service they have provided. They do a good job and are able to accommodate his work schedule in picking up his vehicle and paying for the service.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 03/05/2014

Hey thanks Robert, we always try to please, see you next visit


BW
Bazeel W.
Huntington, NY
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
Bazeel said they did a great job. The vehicle came back really clean.

MP
Malik P.
New York
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
Malik said he got a decent answer to his question and they are honest.

JJ
John J.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
John said they are honest and there is not much of a wait time when they are working on his vehicle.

JL
JULIA and MICHAEL L.
Northport, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2014
Danny repairs my cars and I'm a happy customer when I leave!
I know when I go to Jo Dans Auto my cars will get the maintenance they need at competitive prices. I also like being able to help support a local business. Keep up the good work Danny, I wouldn't (and don't) go anywhere else!
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 03/05/2014

Thanks so much guy's, we realy try to listen to all customer complaints when they leave a vehicle, it's best to fix what they have problems with.


MG
Monica G.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Monica said she has never had a problem with them. They are very courteous.

TM
Tim M.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Tim said he has used the business for over 25 years because the service is always excellent. He appreciates that he can count on this business to do a good job the first time. He never has to return after the service with any issues.

Displaying Review 226 - 240 of 241 in total