Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(234 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


MD
Mary D.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2014 Category: Service
Mary said they are very accommodating.

RG
Robert G.
Huntington, NY
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Robert said he has been going to the business for a number of years and has never had any concerns regarding the service they have provided. They do a good job and are able to accommodate his work schedule in picking up his vehicle and paying for the service.
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 03/05/2014

Hey thanks Robert, we always try to please, see you next visit


BW
Bazeel W.
Huntington, NY
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
Bazeel said they did a great job. The vehicle came back really clean.

MP
Malik P.
New York
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
Malik said he got a decent answer to his question and they are honest.

JJ
John J.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
John said they are honest and there is not much of a wait time when they are working on his vehicle.

JL
JULIA and MICHAEL L.
Northport, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2014
Danny repairs my cars and I'm a happy customer when I leave!
I know when I go to Jo Dans Auto my cars will get the maintenance they need at competitive prices. I also like being able to help support a local business. Keep up the good work Danny, I wouldn't (and don't) go anywhere else!
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 03/05/2014

Thanks so much guy's, we realy try to listen to all customer complaints when they leave a vehicle, it's best to fix what they have problems with.


MG
Monica G.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Monica said she has never had a problem with them. They are very courteous.

TM
Tim M.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Tim said he has used the business for over 25 years because the service is always excellent. He appreciates that he can count on this business to do a good job the first time. He never has to return after the service with any issues.

GS
GARY S.
Old Bethpage, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2011
Competent mechanics
i entrust my 20 yo car to them with confidence. They stand behind their work, and your car is returned fixed.

Displaying Review 226 - 234 of 234 in total