Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(227 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


KT
KEN and CAROLE T.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dan & Mario are the best. Completely satisfied every time I'm there

CF
CHUCK and CAROL F.
Huntington, NY
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017
Jodan
Fantastic

JS
JOHN and JESSICA S.
Huntington Station, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017
Awesome service
Came in for my 75K service. I was in and out and on my way to work in no time.

PT
Paul T.
Huntington, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Paul said they do as promised and nothing more.

TD
THOMAS D.
Huntington, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Great job and fast
I needed a wheel alignment after putting on new tires. I had to travel that same day and Dan and Mario did the job by mid morning.

BM
Bill M.
Huntington Station, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Bill said he has been to them several times. They awesome, highly professional, reasonable, and honest. He trusts them.

BH
BILL and LINDA H.
Northport, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Great service
Great service, friendly management

JC
Joe C.
Huntington, NY
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Joe said the business is good at what they do.

KT
KEN and CAROLE T.
Huntington Station, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017
Dan & Mario Trustworthy & helpful & nice
Excellent

MG
MINDY and ANDREW G.
Cold Spring Harbor, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017
Wouldn't Take My Car Anywhere Else
We've been servicing our cars at Jo-Dan for many years. Always great service at reasonable cost. We recommend Dan to anyone who needs auto service.

DS
DUSTIN and KRISTIN S.
Lloyd Harbor, NY
BMW 335xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2017
Great fast and friendly service
I highly recommend Jo-Ann...fast, professional and friendly service.

AB
Adrienne B.
Huntington, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Adrienne said the mechanic is very open and honest.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
John said he liked the cleanliness of this business.

TD
THOMAS D.
Huntington, NY
BMW 530xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017
Who works on your car? People, Dan and Mario are fine people who are honest and straightforward.
Dan and Mario work on all of my cars and I trust them. They do a great job. I recommend them to people I know.

CT
Carole T.
Huntington Station, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Carole said she's been dealing with the business for many years and they are the best. She would like to thank them for being there when she needs them.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 227 in total