Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(208 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
John said the business is very polite, they do excellent work, and are neat. He is satisfied with their work, and they are pretty good.

BO
BRIAN O.
Huntington, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016
Trustworthy Care
Always feel like I get honest, quality work at Jo Dan.

MD
MATT D.
Huntington Station, NY
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016
expert knowledge of all autos
fast excellent service

LM
LOUISE M.
Huntington, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2016
Dead battery rescue
One afternoon my car wouldn't start in the driveway. I called Dan and told him about the car - he ordered a new battery then came over immediately, jumped my car and I followed him back to his garage where they put in the new battery....this all happened in about an hour so I'm giving him 6 stars right here: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

JV
JOHN V.
Huntington Station, NY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2016
Time For a Change
Had the transmission fluid changed as suggested and the car runs much better. Dan took a look at the differential fluid on his own while it was up on the lift. Great suggestion! Another satisfied visit.

RI
Robert I.
Huntington Station, NY
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he likes their professionalism and workmanship. They were courteous and informative. He stated he hopes they are in business for a long time.

JV
JOHN V.
Huntington Station, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2016
Linked In
Had links replaced on the front end. Great personal service. Dropping another car off next week. You can trust this shop 100%.

EV
Edward V.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Edward said when this business fixes something, it stays fixed and they know what they are doing. If the customer has a problem, they will tell the customer what they need to know and they explain to the customer exactly what the issue is and why the problem was happening.

RP
RICHARD P.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
friendly and good reliable service
highest

TW
THOMAS W.
Greenlawn, NY
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016
excellent service
as always

TD
THOMAS D.
Huntington, NY
BMW 840Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016
BMW 840 starter replacement
Dan did a great job replacing the starter. It is not an easy job, it is complicated. If you have a BMW or other sophisticated car(almost all cars are now), don't bring it to an amateur who is not knowledgable about cars like this. Dan and Mario do it right the first time.

TD
THOMAS D.
Huntington, NY
BMW 530xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016
Jo Dan fixes it right the first time
This week I brought my BMW 530 in to Dan and Mario. I had to replace a starter while they were on vacation. I brought the car to another mechanic and it was not installed and put back together properly. The car ran poorly. Dan and Mario put it back together correctly, tested and ran it and now the car runs smoothly. They are great mechanics and very trustworthy.
Next time, when a car breaks down while they are on vacation, it will stay in the driveway until they come back. I recommend them highly for their work and their integrity.

GM
Grixon M.
Huntington Station, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Grixon said he is satisfied with the business.

NB
NANCY B.
Huntington Station, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016
Great service
Close to home. Reputable, reliable, priced right, fast service, very competent & pleasant.

TD
THOMAS D.
Huntington, NY
BMW 540i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016
I trust Dan and Mario. They make all of our cars run well.
They do excellent work at a fair price.
I recommend them highly.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 208 in total