Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(237 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LB
Laurant B.
Northport, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Laurant said they were good. They did what had to be done.

SW
SETH W.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2017
Convenient
Very responsible and timely. Convenient location and accommodated my schedule. Service was very good and friendly.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
John said he liked the cleanliness of this business.

GM
Grixon M.
Huntington Station, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Grixon said he is satisfied with the business.

HM
HANK and DOLORES M.
East Northport, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2016
edge
sharp diagnostician
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 08/02/2016

Thank You both, We always try to resolve the issue at hand


JJ
John J.
Huntington Station, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2015 Category: Service
John said he has known the business for 20 years and they have been very good to him.

TM
Tim M.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Tim said he has used the business for over 25 years because the service is always excellent. He appreciates that he can count on this business to do a good job the first time. He never has to return after the service with any issues.

GS
GARY S.
Old Bethpage, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2011
Competent mechanics
i entrust my 20 yo car to them with confidence. They stand behind their work, and your car is returned fixed.

YY
YUN-SHAN Y.
Huntington Station, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
An excellent auto repair shop
Great overall experience. Owner Dan is very friendly and honest, shop is kept very clean and organized. I trust Jo-Dan with my cars.

PO
Patricia O.
Greenlawn, NY
Mercury Tracer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said she recommends them for service.

EV
Edward V.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Edward said what he likes about them when they fix something it stays fixed. A lot of competitors say they'll fix it and it'll need to be fixed again in 6 weeks. He thinks they should give their head mechanic a big raise.

JB
Jon B.
Huntington Station, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Jon said he's happy with what he did.

DC
DIANA C.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Car repair
Thank you again Jo-Dan Automotive..always an amazing job!! I can always count on you to fix my car right...

TG
TONY G.
Huntington Station, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Very Thorough
I am new to the area and have been looking for a mechanic shop I can trust. I was referred to JoDan by a neighbor. I left my car at JoDan to get a second opinion. When I returned, Dan spent a lot of time going over what his analysis was. I appreciated his thoroughness and friendliness. The employees are really nice too.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
John said they always do what he ask.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 237 in total