Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(262 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


GD
GLENN D.
Huntington Station, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2021
Experience
A clean and busy shop that’s been there 40 years

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
John said he has been going there for many years and is very happy with them.

LB
Laurant B.
Northport, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Laurant said they were good. They did what had to be done.

SW
SETH W.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2017
Convenient
Very responsible and timely. Convenient location and accommodated my schedule. Service was very good and friendly.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
John said he liked the cleanliness of this business.

GM
Grixon M.
Huntington Station, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Grixon said he is satisfied with the business.

HM
HANK and DOLORES M.
East Northport, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2016
edge
sharp diagnostician
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 08/02/2016

Thank You both, We always try to resolve the issue at hand


JJ
John J.
Huntington Station, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2015 Category: Service
John said he has known the business for 20 years and they have been very good to him.

TM
Tim M.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Tim said he has used the business for over 25 years because the service is always excellent. He appreciates that he can count on this business to do a good job the first time. He never has to return after the service with any issues.

GS
GARY S.
Old Bethpage, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2011
Competent mechanics
i entrust my 20 yo car to them with confidence. They stand behind their work, and your car is returned fixed.

WC
Wendy C.
New York
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Wendy said he fixed her vehicle up at home in a couple of hours. His bill was more than fair. He was the best. She would go back again and again and again.

AB
ANTHONY B.
Huntington, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Honest and reliable
Good, honest, reliable repair shop, no gimmicks.

VF
VINNIE F.
Huntingtn Sta, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Knowledgeable mechanics!
Awesome knowledgeable mechanics, been going to Jo-Dan for over 30 years and have always been happy with the service!

EV
Edward V.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Edward said the owner do the job right the first time and it stays fixed because he knows what he is doing and he has enough confidence that's why he can explain very well why things happen when they happen and how it would be rightly fixed.

PL
PAUL L.
Bayville, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
The best of the best!
Dan and Mario are the ONLY MASTER MECHANICS I trust!
They treat my irreplaceable and rare Corvette like I do.
They are the only people I trust with my loved ones automobiles.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 262 in total