Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(227 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


LB
Laurant B.
Northport, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Laurant said they were good. They did what had to be done.

SW
SETH W.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2017
Convenient
Very responsible and timely. Convenient location and accommodated my schedule. Service was very good and friendly.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
John said he liked the cleanliness of this business.

GM
Grixon M.
Huntington Station, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Grixon said he is satisfied with the business.

HM
HANK and DOLORES M.
East Northport, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2016
edge
sharp diagnostician
Daniel F. from Jo-Dan Automotive responded on 08/02/2016

Thank You both, We always try to resolve the issue at hand


JJ
John J.
Huntington Station, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2015 Category: Service
John said he has known the business for 20 years and they have been very good to him.

TM
Tim M.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Tim said he has used the business for over 25 years because the service is always excellent. He appreciates that he can count on this business to do a good job the first time. He never has to return after the service with any issues.

GS
GARY S.
Old Bethpage, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2011
Competent mechanics
i entrust my 20 yo car to them with confidence. They stand behind their work, and your car is returned fixed.

GG
GRACE G.
Huntington Station, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Service
As always excellent service.

RF
RUSSELL F.
Huntington, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
The service is great honest work
Always a pleasure to bring in my fleet of cars for work!

Verified Customer
Glen Cove, NY
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
It’s real close to my work
Mechanic Dan has working for him he’s the best I’ve ever had the privilege to let work on my car

LS
LINDA S.
Huntington, NY
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great Shop
I am always impressed with the helpfulness and courtesy of Jo-Dan auto shop. They are honest and helpful and always give good advice. They help with rides to and from their shop if needed. Women often feel intimidated at auto shops but not here. They go out of their way to make us feel at ease and always clearly explain any problem or repair. Great shop! Thank you!

PL
PAUL L.
Bayville, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
The very best!
Danny and Mario are wonderful, knowledgeable and honest as the day is long!
They are the best automotive maintenance experts I have ever met!
I am a car lover for 40 years and wish I had known them 34 years ago.

RC
RALPH C.
Stony Brook, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Honesty, Competence and Fairness
Having been using JO-DAN Automotive for many years due to Dan & Mario's vast automotive knowledge and expertise. Their ability to diagnose and repair my vehicles is nothing short of exemplary. The required work is done in a timely fashion and at a very fair price. I would not go anywhere else.

NB
NANCY B.
Huntington Station, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Close to home. Experienced technicians.
I always feel that Danny is looking out for my best interest and will advise me about upcoming maintenance which will be needed. He’s trustworthy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 227 in total