Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1826 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.700002/5Overall Rating 4.700002/5Overall Rating 4.700002/5Overall Rating 4.700002/5rating 4.700002
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TM
Tara M.
Fulton, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service and always quick to update me and ask before doing any repairs.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for the great survey!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Timely maintenance and good communication
Daughters car needed a recall so she took it in. A full checklist was done on the car also that was helpful to me as a reminder for what also needs attention. Daughter didn't complain about anything so I am happy.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for the feedback.  Let us know how we can earn that 5th star.

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2019 Category: Service
So far so good
The past three years have been good for vehicle upkeep.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

MH
Maureen H.
Moberly, MO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Justin is great is in getting my car taken care of. If there are issues tells me about them, the cost and how necessary it is to get it fixed or can it wait. Justin is always pleasant to deal with
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the feedback.  If you have any questions please feel free to call.


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


LH
Larry H.
Boonville, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
my review
They are very nice at making sure i new what was going on and very quick at what they do ,i will recomend them to everyone i know
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

KS
Kristi S.
Chatham, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Andrew was able to schedule me an appointment and do the repair along with some recalls I wasn’t aware of all in the same day. Great, fast service! Everyone was friendly and my daughter’s car is running great. You have definitely earned a new customer!
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

JE
Jennifer E.
Fayette, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I took my vehicle in for a routine oil change. Everyone I dealt with was kind and helpful. They did a through inspection, even identifying a recall that needed to be addressed. The service was preformed quickly and they took the time to go over everything with me.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/27/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the kind words and the perfect score.  If you have any question feel free to call.



Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


Verified Customer
Hallsville, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

THANK YOU

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

RH
Robert H.
Fulton, MO
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
The people
Definately some pretty cool people there. Always enjoy my time there.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

JD
Joni D.
Sedalia, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
people are friendly and helpful
helped us with a paint issue, got us a car to drive and did everything quick and friendly, could not be happier thanks
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for completing my survey.  I greatly appreciate the positive feedback and the perfect score.  See you next time!


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


EF
Erika F.
Columbia, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Happy Rainbow
I do recommend to family and friends.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the feedback.  Let us know if there is anything we can do to earn that 5th star!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

LP
Laurie P.
Columbia, MO
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service department
Andrew was wonderful getting my car in and finding what was wrong with it. He also discovered that I had an extended warranty that I did not know I had. He got the work done quickly and gave me a car to drive while it was getting fixed! Awesome service!!
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review Laurie!  

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

BO
Brenda O.
New Franklin, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Brenda O’Bryan
The customer service is always great! When you have an appointment they get you in and back out quick. Should you need anything other than routine maintenance they explain thoroughly the problem and solution to repair your vehicle.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the great review and your continued business.

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

RC
Renee C.
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
The service department (Andrew) always goes above and beyond to help me with service to my Santa Fe Sport.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you Renee! 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

PR
Patricia R.
Milton, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Emergency Repairs to Engine
This was not a scheduled service. This was an emergency visit. The engine failed during my recent vacation from Florida to Iowa. This dealership replaced the engine and got me back in my own car, so I could return to work on time in Florida.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Eureka, MO
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Helpful
Tyler helped me make appointments and helped when I had issues. Was helped by another worker when I came in and I was not pushed to over purchase.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

JH
Jared H.
Moberly, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Freaky fast
Faster than Jimmy John's, My car was in-and-out in half an hour!
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

RT
Ronald T.
Madison, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
no comment
no comment
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Tyler was great and fast with the service and Justin is great as always.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the perfect score.



Tyler Schrimpf - 573-388-8540


DL
Darlene L.
Fayette, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Great!
Everything was fine.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the great review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400