Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,986 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


AE
Albert E.
Sedalia, MO
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Good work. Nice people also.
Excellent work.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for completing my survey, i greatly appreciate your feedback.


tyler schrimpf - 573-474-7400


JJ
Joseph J.
Columbia, MO
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Easy to schedule appointment
Very satisfied with service.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for completing my survey, I greatly appreciate your feedback.


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


TE
Terri E.
Brookfield, MO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Everyone was so nice and they washed my car
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service. Fast, good, and professional.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for completing my survey.  I greatly appreciate the perfect score.


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


RK
Robert K.
Columbia, MO
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Headlight Out
2011 Hyundai Tucson burned out left headlight. Took a chance and drove it to Machens Hyundai and within an hour I was on the road again.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

PJ
Pamela J.
Columbia, MO
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Great place to get your car serviced. Great place to buy a car.
Great service. Andrew checked in with me to verify what services I needed that day. He also suggested another service that would save me from some major problems later. I was also impressed yesterday that a different service rep whose name I didn't get but, was more than willing to help me with a tire pressure problem I was experiencing. He took me right in. Restored my tires to the right pressure. You have great service people!
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

LP
Laurie P.
Columbia, MO
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
Took my car in for an oil change. I was in and out in no time! Great customer service!!
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

BR
Bernetta R.
Centralia, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Never disappointed
I feel like the service department explains what is needed and whether you can wait until another visit to receive a service.
JUSTIN K., Service Manager from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you Bernetta!  The kind words are much appreciated, as is your continued patronage.

Justin Kertz
Service Manager
Joe Machens Hyundai

LW
Llona W.
Columbia, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service
I went in for slow tire leak, and ended up buying 4 new tires, which I needed for winter. Did not have appointment, and they took me right in.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

BW
Bill W.
Columbia, MO
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent as always
Excellent as always
JUSTIN K., Service Manager from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you sir!  Your feedback is much appreciated.

Justin Kertz
Service Manager
Joe Machens Hyundai

SF
Susan F.
New Franklin, MO
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Complete Satisfaction
I have been using Machens Hyundai Service Department for almost 13 years. I have always been completely satisfied. In fact they exceeded my expectations on!every occasion. I have one car that is almost 3 years old and one that is 13 years old. It does not matter which one I take in for service. They take care of each one with care, safety, and respect and provide the greatest quality of care.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

DC
Dan C.
New Florence, MO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Very Helpful
Everyone on team great.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for completing my survey.  I appreciate the perfect score, if there is anything you need please call!



Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


RI
Robert I.
Columbia, MO
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Recalls
The fixed my recalls no questions asked
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

GS
Gary S.
Columbia, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Service Advisor
Andrew Moeller, Service Advisor, was his usual, trustworthy self. I appreciate his honest input.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you for the great review Gary!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Service is prompt. Technicians friendly and efficient.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400