Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,971 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hallsville, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
Quick service, polite knowledgeable staff.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you for completing my survey I appreciate your feedback, if there is anything i can do to improve and get that fifth star just let me know!


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Service center
Awesome. Customer service!
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

MR
Mary R.
Columbia, MO
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Good
Very friendly and professional
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019 Category: Service
Have received consistent quality service
Very good service, friendly staff
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

RS
Robert S.
Ashland, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
BEST SERVICE EVER
Dylan Faulkner was an amazing salesmen.....a true professional....He was 100% honest with us the whole way through and didn't make any false promises. Raymond also gets a shout out! He did everything he could to help us get out of a bad situation. He was also 100% honest and a true professional. Last, but not least, Michael Keller was fast, efficient and made that closing process virtually painless. I do not think I ever had this much fun purchasing a vehicle! I WILL BE BACK FOR THAT PALISADE GENTLEMAN!! LOL

CG
Catherine G.
Fulton, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Thanks, Andrew and Staff!
It's always reassuring to know my car's engine maintenance is reviewed each time to avoid missing anything! Like, I get a free tire rotation with each oil change, which means my tire will last longer. They could have just overlooked it or dismissed it, but they didn't! Thanks guys!
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/03/2019

It was a pleasure to work with you Mrs. Goser, I am glad to help out whenever needed, if you ever have any questions please call!



Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


AC
April C.
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Fixed what I needed fixed in a timely fashion.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Good
good
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400


RR
Robert R.
Boonville, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
They work until the issue is resolved.
The service department is clean, they are professionals and know how to keep you satisfied. They make you feel confident for choosing them to care for your vehicle. And they make sure you are satisfied with the work they performed. Tops in my opinion.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Love the car wash!
I routinely have my oil changed at Joe Machens Hyundai. This is done in a timely manner and a plus is the car wash. I also appreciate being made aware of service needs but no pressure to do them immediately.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400


JS
Jerry S.
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I recently purchased a Santa Fe from Joe Machens Hyundai. I just took my vehicle in for its first maintenance visit, which was free. The service tech was very friendly and hospitable. My vehicle was serviced quickly and efficiently. Great job. Thank you.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400


CR
Carolyn R.
Columbia, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Thanks, outstanding service once again!
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete my survey, I appreciate the feedback and the perfect score!  If you have any questions please call!


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-388-8530


AO
Amy O.
Moberly, MO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Professional staff!
Everyone was so professional yet kind and courteous! We were informed of all charges and wait time up front. A comfortable waiting area with complimentary drinks was a wonderful surprise!
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete my survey, I appreciate the feedback and the perfect score!  If you have any questions please call!


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-388-8530


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
5 STARS ⭐️
Five stars!!!
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400


JS
James S.
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Alice Ewing-Shells
Nice, friendly, goes out their way to keep the customers happy.?
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400