Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1888 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7272755/5Overall Rating 4.7272755/5Overall Rating 4.7272755/5Overall Rating 4.7272755/5rating 4.7272755
Original
Overall Rating 2.27273/5Overall Rating 2.27273/5rating 2.27273rating 2.27273rating 2.27273
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fulton, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I got in and out
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 start review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

DL
Darlene L.
Fayette, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Everything was fine
Was fine.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the positive feedback and the high score.  If you have any questions or comments please call me.

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


DP
Douglas P.
Montgomery City, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Good to work with
Work done well and quickly
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

We appreciate the feedback, and the high score on this survey.  If you have any questions or comments please call.

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


KD
Karol D.
Centralia, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The oil change was done quickly and they addressed an issue I was having with the seatbelt. I was able to use my lunch time and very satisfied with everything -- clean waiting room, hot cappuccino and friendly staff
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

SG
Sallye G.
Dora, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is very polite and just gets right down to the business and in no time you are out of there .
I have driven up to Joe Machens Hyundai to get some service about 4 times from here in West Plains number one because I bought my last 3 cars up there and everyone has bent over backwards to treat me right. I know that there is a dealership in Springfield which is much closer but the one time I went there for a recall they just seemed that you were in there way.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Responses like this are why I do what I do.  I cannot explain the feeling of accomplishment I get when I am reassured by my customers that service went great.  If there is anything you need, please call.

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


DC
Donald C.
Centralia, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
No complaints on service.
They are attentive, thorough, and have always done a good job for us.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

CG
Catherine G.
Fulton, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Machens treats me as if I am a valuable customer
My husband damaged his fob, a not so routine visit. We have 2 Hyundai vehicles that are routinely serviced at Machens Hyundai. But Andrew always recognizes us and always is AAA+++ polite and helpful. I trust him. He could take my business for granted, but he doesn't.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

CH
Clydia H.
Columbia, MO
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
good, friendly, informed service
Excellent, as usual!
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

LW
Llona W.
Columbia, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Thank you.
Always very helpful.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

JW
Jeffrey W.
Columbia, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
The people
Awesome in & out in 15 mins
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I apprecaite the high score.  Im glad everything went smoothly during service, if you ever have any questions please call.

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


MC
Michael C.
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great timely service
Made an appointment. They got me in right away. Service was completed promptly. Staff courteous and informative
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for completing my survey.  I appreciate the positive response and the high score.  If you have any questions please call!

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great experience!
Great personnel! Great service!
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for completing my survey.  I appreciate the positive response and the high score.  If you have any questions please call!

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


Verified Customer
California, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service. Received an appointment when I request and was kept up-to-date with the progress of the car.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
The service staff is the BEST!
I have been coming for about 5 years and consistently I have had great service. During my most recent visit Justin gave me above and beyond service! He not only took care of my car but when I started asking some questions about a new car he took the time to give me some no pressure recommendations and followed up with a brochure.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

It feels great coming back to work and this being our first survey to reply to on the week.  It is great to see that everything is being taken care of properly.  If you ever have any questions or concerns please call us.

Tyler Schrimpf- 573-474-7400


JD
Julie D.
Boonville, MO
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Great servuce and people.
Everyone is friendly and the service is great
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you Julie!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Keeping the car going
Every time service is good. Thanks.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the feedback. I appreciate the high score, if you have any questions just give us a call.

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


JG
Julie G.
Fulton, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
They provide excellent service and always stay on top of what service is necessary.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the positive feedback.  I do my best to make sure you guys know what will come in the future so we can stay ahead of the game!

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
friendly efficient staff
I have always been treated nicely when I have been in the service department. The service work has always been done well.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Surveys like this keep me warm during these figid days we are experiencing.   If there is anything you need, please call.

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


ES
Eric S.
Columbia, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I almost always have a good experience here. They've always taken care of any recalls, cleaned the car when it's in, and are speedy getting it back to us.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

I appreciate the positive feedback, it warms our hearts on such cold days!  If you have any questions pelase feel free to reach out to us.  See you next service.

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Awesome ness!!!
Wilfredo Velez thanks ya’
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/26/2019

It was a pleasure talking the you saturday Mr. Velez.  I hope to work with you next service!

Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400