Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,002 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Appreciated the great service. If we lived in the area we'd be back. If you live in the area would absolutely recommend you for service.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

DL
Darlene L.
Fayette, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Great place to take care of my car.
Always so friendly! Talk to you about car.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Montgomery City, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Recent Maintenance
Good customer service. Work done well and quick
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Friebjy
Service was quick, keep me well informed about what needed service as the cars was being looked at, and very friendly!
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the perfect score and the feedback.




Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


KN
Keven N.
Mexico, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service!!
You guys were amazing from start to finish. Everything was done on time and even providing me a loaner for the day so I wasn't stuck at Tate dealership all day. Awesome ‼️
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

RK
Ronald K.
Columbia, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Machens Hyundai Service Department is Excellent
I have been taking my cars (Genesis and Santa Fe) to Machens for service for over 8 years. Always excellent service and treated well. Highly recommend them.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for the great review and your continued business.

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

JR
James R.
Jefferson City, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
2020 Palisade
Excellent vehicle and service from Joe Machens Hyundai.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Ashland, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
As always - prompt and excellent service. Personnel are super polite and helpful.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Atlanta, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Staff
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

BW
Bill W.
Columbia, MO
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
a
Excellent as always
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Recent visit
Always receive good service, friendly staff
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

RT
Ronald T.
Madison, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
nocomment
no comment
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

CM
Cynthia M.
Rosebud, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
The people working there!
Everyone there is friendly and helpful with any concerns or questions I may have. They take the time to listen to what I have to say, whether it is a concern I have or something I don't understand or need help with. They always take very good care of my vehicle which is very important to me.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you for finishing this survey for me, I appreciate the feedback and the perfect score.  If you have any concerns feel free to call us.


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


DS
David S.
Dawn, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Joe Machens Review
When we need anything for our hyundai we will return to Joe Machens as we are always treated just the top of the list. Always nice people and seem to be able to answer any questions I have had while being there or on the phone. I and Tina my wife really like HYUNDAI ...
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you for finishing this survey for me, I appreciate the feedback and the perfect score.  If you have any concerns feel free to call us.


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


MB
Marina B.
Miami Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service department if you love in our around Missouri
The service dept manager was very helpful, the price was terrific for a first service and overall the best service appointment I've ever experienced. Such a shame I don't live in Missouri.. I was traveling through the county when I realized my car was upto it's first service milage. I didn't want to put an additional 2000 miles on the clock driving back to Florida.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you for finishing this survey for me, I appreciate the feedback and the perfect score.  If you have any concerns feel free to call us.


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400