Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,036 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SB
Stephanie B.
Saint Robert, MO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Terrific staff and service
I got so lucky with my new car , when it was time for my Daughter to buy hers she dealt with Joe Machens as well.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

RS
Reggie S.
Columbia, MO
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Valve cover gasket repair
Thank you as always!
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you again Reggie!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

LW
Linda W.
Mexico, MO
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Made appt. and got right in.
Got right in, place clean, personnel very nice.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the great review Linda!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

KC
Kristen C.
Centralia, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service Even In A Pandemic
Great customer service even amidst a pandemic! So glad they still allow customers to sit and wait for their vehicles while they are serviced during these crazy times!

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Mrs. Farinella
Glad that you salesman, technician and others are very helpful,and friendly.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

CP
Charles P.
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Best for my Hyundai
Professional, courteous, prompt, all at a reasonable price. the only people I trust completely with my car.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Helpful people
Ed and Will were very helpful and got me the best deal possible.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!!!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

CB
Charles B.
Rocheport, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Fine service
As usual there were no problems with service on my Santa Fe. I’m old enough to have dealt with many other service companies and my experience with Machens Hyundai has been consistently excellent.
JUSTIN K., Service Manager from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.  The kind words are much appreciated.  Thank you Charles.

Justin Kertz
Service Manager
Joe Machens Hyundai

MN
Michele N.
Fulton, MO
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and cabin air filter replacement
The oil change was very quick under an hour I was very pleased with it they were very upfront about not replacing the cabin air filter and I appreciate them being honest and being professional about it
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!!!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Fulton, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Service at Machens Hyundai
As always Andrew was great. The only surprise was that while this vehicle came with free maintenance, that full synthetic oil is not covered. I think that is a Hyundai HQ thing though. I'll be reading my warranty a little more as well as the extended that I purchased. But I always have great customer interaction with the service department.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

SO
Steven O.
Slater, MO
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Friendly. Honest and to aggressive
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you Mr. Owens!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Good all around
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
2013 veloster
excellent service and I truly enjoyed my Velly! Veloster!! Thank you
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

JC
John C.
Marshall, MO
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Consistently excellent and reliable service
My home distance from Columbia is over 60 miles, and because my vehicle is now high in mileage and out of warranty I now choose to have routine maintenance performed by a trusted service company in my home town. I will continue to turn to the Hyundai dealership for more complex repairs as needed, as I am completely satisfied with the quality of service I receive there.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/10/2020

What a great review, I give you an A+!  Thank you for the feedback, see you next time!



Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


SO
Steven O.
Slater, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Car
Fabulous
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for completing my survey.  I greatly appreciate the perfect score.  Se you next service time!



Tyler Schrimpf
5734747400