Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,698 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


ES
Elizabeth S.
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Trust and quick service.
I always go to Hyundai dealer first for my service and check any malfunction of my car!ūüėÉ I know I can trust the specialist that they are always working for my safety in the car!.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

We appreciate the awesome feedback! We enjoyed reading about your experience here with us! Let us know if you have any questions or need anything at all! Have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

MT
Marsha T.
Farmville, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Customer Service
When you come to Joe Pecheles service office, one will get a friendly" hello" followed by "what can we help you with today." If they are on the phone or helping another customer, they will take a second and acknowledge you.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for noticing our efforts! We are happy to help and hope you have a great day! 

Kelsie 

Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

ED
Emilie D.
Supply, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
oil change
great
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

We are glad you chose us for your service! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Revew
Easy appointments and friendly staff
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad we set up a easy appointment process for you! Let us know if you need anything! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

LR
Lavhnya R.
Dudley, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
Amazing service. Great personalities in the building. They always keep you updated on what’s going on with your car.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the kind comments! We are here to help and pleased we were able to do that with you! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
It’s ok
They fixed the car in a timely manner once it was approved but they need better communication with the customers
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Good morning and thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience.  We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Our service manager will reach out to you directly. Thank you again, and we look forward to speaking with you.  Have a good day.


LP
Laneer P.
Farmville, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Professional
I have taken many cars to the Service Dept, and have always had a Professional experience. The Service Manager is friendly as well as the other employees.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

We value our customers and we are more than happy to provide a friendly and professional experience! Let us know if you need anything! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

TL
Tracy L.
Greenville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Went above and beyond
Management reach out to me immediately to address all of my concerns. They took my feedback and handled the situation with urgency. They were very remorseful and meet all of my requirements to resolve the situation.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Worst experience ever. Failed to tighten my lug nuts on two different tires.
Lack of effort could have resulted in the death of my family and myself.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for bringing this unfortunate situation to our attention. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the details with you so we can determine how we can best assist you.  We will contact you directly. Thanks again for reaching out.

Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you so much!  We are committed to excellent customer service and we will work hard to make sure we do our best for you.   Have a great day!


RM
Ronnie M.
Kinston, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
Make you feel relate.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for sharing this with us! We hope to see you again! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

DR
Dennis R.
Chocowinity, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service with excellent information.
Easy in finishing work but was then caught up when questions regarding car repair and other issues!!!
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

NH
Nancy H.
Valdosta, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Quick friendly service
I was in the area from out of town and needed an oil change before returning home. Service manager chatted a bit, tire rotation was suggested and agreed to. All work was done in a timely and friendly manner. I'm very happy with the service and would recommend them to family and friends.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thanks for your recommendation! We are so happy to help! Have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
Overall, there service provided was acceptable and was completed in a timely manner.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Good morning and thank you for your feedback.  We are always looking for ways to improve.  We will reach out to you directly to speak with you about your experience.  Thank you for being our customer.


RP
Raymond P.
Greenville, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Personal Service
John & all the staff provide great service.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

We are glad you feel this way! We will certainly share your feedback with our team! Thanks for choosing Pecheles and we will see you next time! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed
Just disappointed in the communication & pricing.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for speaking with us about your experience. 


Verified Customer
Chocowinity, NC
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Polite staff
Good group to work with.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

That is wonderful to hear! We are glad to hear that that you enjoy working with us! We look forward to seeing you again! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378