Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,804 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (77)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LB
Lawan B.
Greenville, NC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Always greeted with a smile
Great customer interaction
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Good morning and thank you so much for the kind words and excellent review!  We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Repair
Service was excellent
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Good morning and thank you for the excellent review and feedback!  We appreciate your business!


DP
Dora P.
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Thanks for the update on my car the service and I was very happy with the staff
KL
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Dora, we appreciate the 5 stars. It's great to hear such wonderful feedback! Thank you for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!


JM
Juanita M.
Greenville, NC
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Everyone was very Customer Service friendly! Didn't have to wait long! They need to bring back vacuuming your car though! Also we drive up to the door and leave our car convenient to hop in, but when car is finish serving they park our car in the parking lot??
KL
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Juanita, we appreciate the 5 stars! Unfortunately, as our service lane is only one way, we have to park your vehicle when it's finished in the parking. However, we are having a brand new Hyundai service and sales building built in the near future, and I will pass along this information to our building managers. Thank you for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!


PB
Philip B.
Greenville, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
Always Great Service
I bought my vehicle 4 years ago from Pecheles and I have always taken it there for routine service. Great and timely service. Fair price.
KL
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

Philip, thank you for the 5 stars and kind comments about our dealership. We appreciate you being a valued customer and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!


Verified Customer
Pantego, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021 Category: Service
Car owner
Service timely completed. Explanations given before services performed. Best deals explored. Reps
friendly and knowledgeable. Time taken after servicing to go over completed work.
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation of our dealership! Have a great day!


LW
Leoardus W.
Fremont, NC
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Joe Peaches Hyundai Greenville
They are friendly, upfront, and will not leave you in the dark or wondering wat happen. Meaning they won't take you too fast whether its selling you a vehicle or regular maintenance its all good, but if you really want to buy a car this is the best times and ask for TT Harrington, he will get you done. He only looks 16, but trust me he's a great salesman and he's grown.
KL
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Leoardus, we appreciate the 5 stars and recommendation of our dealership. Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for our valued guests and we are pleased your experience reflected this!! We look forward to seeing you again. Take care!! 


GT
Gloria T.
Rocky Mount, NC
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
1st Service
Overall good service and time managed well.
KL
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/25/2021

Gloria, thank you for the high marks and kind comments about our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care! 


JG
Joyce G.
Ayden, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
what makes this place so great
Service, friendliness of staff, wait time during service, cleanliness of facility and thorough explanation of work to be completed is important to me and all areas are w exceptional.
KL
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

Joyce, we appreciate you taking the time to write this great review and giving us such a high-star rating! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Take care! 


DV
Donna V.
Greenville, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
My first scheduled service
Thank you for your good service.
KL
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

Donna, thank you for the high marks and kind comments! We are glad you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care! 


ED
Erin D.
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Would highly recommend
Had a great experience with Ben in the service department. Very helpful and answered any questions I had.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Overly satisfied customer
I'm so please I was referred to Joe Pecheles Hyundai by my sister. Since day one of stepping onto the lot, I have felt as a valuable customer. I will forever be a Hyundai customer.
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving us a high star rating. It's great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Take care!!


PT
Pheobe T.
Colerain, NC
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I scheduled on short notice and got a quick appointment. All the staff was friendly and polite. The staff made sure I was comfortable while I waited. Fast service. The workmanship is excellent.
KL
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Pheobe, thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation of our dealership! Your satisfaction means a lot to us and we truly appreciate you choosing Joe Pecheles for all your automotive needs. Have a wonderful day! 


Verified Customer
Chocowinity, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Service
The service went well and and nothing could be done better.
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you for the positive star rating and for choosing Pecheles as your first choice for service!! Have a wonderful day!


EP
Elijah P.
Williamston, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
good service
Good service
KL
Kristal L., Assistant Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Elijah, thank you for the 5 stars and nice comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!