Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1506 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6749975/5Overall Rating 4.6749975/5Overall Rating 4.6749975/5Overall Rating 4.6749975/5rating 4.6749975
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RG
Robert G.
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Service evaluation
As usual, the service department was great. On time, quick, efficient and very reasonable
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

We appreciate the awesome feedback! We are pleased we have earned your trust in our company! Hope you have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Washington, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
The staff are very friendly and informative.
The staff are very friendly and informative.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you, for the kind comments on our team! We are glad to be of help and we hope to see you again! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

LO
Leo O.
Hertford, NC
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Always professional.
Title says it all.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your honest feedback! We look forward to seeing you again! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

EG
Emma G.
Grimesland, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Mrs
Everything was fine,
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Pinetown, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great as always
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

We are so glad that we have earned your business! Thank you for the compliment! We hope you have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

BC
Bernice C.
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Timely, Efficient Service
Great Customer Service
Professionalism
Respectful
Service with a smile
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil title
Good and fast service
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

We are glad you had a good and fast service here with us at Pecheles! If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know! Thanks and have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

EL
Ernest L.
Farmville, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
jodalang
Great service and friendly and helpful staff.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for giving us some positive feedback on our staff members! We are more than happy to help! If you have any questions just give us a call! Have a wonderful day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

BP
Barbara P.
Manteo, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Good job.
Satisfied as always.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/09/2019

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. Thanks and have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Washington, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
on time, accommodating with a shuttle van, friendly/competent staff
........
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/09/2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate the feedback and we hope you have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

RM
Ronnie M.
Kinston, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2019 Category: Service
the peoples that work there
everything were very nice
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

Thanks for the feedback! If there is anything we can do for you please let us know! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

CC
Courtney C.
Edenton, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Kindhearted
Friendly and very helpful
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you for sharing that with us! We appreciate your business and we are more than happy to help! Have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

JH
Joseph H.
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Not Prepared
Do a better job of having loaner vehicles available for customers, especially long time customers
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Joseph, thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further.  We will reach out to you directly.  Thanks again.


WM
William M.
Chocowinity, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Fast service when in a pinch
The original battery on our 2012 Genesis died due to a dead cell. We needed a quick fix since we were leaving on a trip. AAA towed the car to Pecheles Hyundai in the morning and before noon the battery was replaced plus all electronic systems reset and checked. I wish I had saved the names of the two service people who helped us as they were excellent. We've always gotten good service at Pecheles Hyundai and will probably buy our next car there if this Genesis ever dies. It's one of the most reliable cars we've owned, now with over 92,000 miles.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

We are glad we were able to get that fixed for you before your trip! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future business! Thanks and have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

PH
Pamela H.
Greenville, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Honest, trustworthy, friendly. Professional
Friendly, professional service
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

 It means a lot to read such encouraging feedback! We appreciate your business and hope you have wonderful day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

RA
Renante A.
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Service
They did I pretty good job on getting my car serviced and ready to go in less than 1hr. They were also very professional.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad we were able to get you in and out quickly with professional service! We look forward to seeing you again! Take care! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

RS
Robert S.
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service as always
Have always brought my Hyundai here for service and always will.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

We appreciate your business and we are pleased to earn your trust to continue with us! Hope you have a wonderful day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Kinston, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly customer service
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for the kind feedback! We are glad you had a friendly experience and we look forward to seeing you again! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Dover, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
It’s amazing how God works.
The staff at this location were nothing less than amazing. They took care of my car and me. It was a really tough day and it showed all over my face as I literally couldn’t stop the tears. Although I don’t remember the names of the individuals who care for me, I want to personally say thank you for all your words of wisdom. I didn’t even plan to get my car serviced this day but I’m glad I did. God placed you all in my life at the right moment. I will forever be grateful! Thank you 🙏🏾
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience here with us! We are more than happy that you had such an amazing experience. We are here to help and treat our customers with up-most respect and kindness! We are glad our intentions were reflected in this situation! If you need anything else please give us a call! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Belhaven, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
The service department personnel were polite, knowledgeable, and reassuring.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

We are grateful for the kind comments on our staff! We try to provide exceptional service to our customers and learning we succeeded is rewarding. Thank you for your business and have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378