Joe Pecheles Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

887 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7272709/5Overall Rating 4.7272709/5Overall Rating 4.7272709/5Overall Rating 4.7272709/5rating 4.7272709
Original
Overall Rating 2.40909/5Overall Rating 2.40909/5rating 2.40909rating 2.40909rating 2.40909
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Enemencio A. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Valued service"
The Hyundai team found valued services that were needed and necessary.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 03:43 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Enemencio, we are so happy to be of service that is of good value to you.  Thanks for the excellent rating.  Please be safe on the roads today.

James B. on 01/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I've had my car for about a year now and haven't not had any issues with the service department. I've never had to wait longer than an hour for my car to be serviced (regular maintenance) and the employees of this department has always been patient with answering any questions or concerns I have regarding my vehicle. I also never had to wait longer than a week when scheduling appointments. I've had nothing but a wonderful experience with this dealership. Will definitely be sticking with them for further service and any new future car purchases I may make.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:51 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

James, we greatly appreciate your recommendation of our dealership. Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we have provided a wonderful experience.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everyone was very friendly. "
Everything was really great. It was truly a great experience. Everyone was truly friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:27 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for the great review.  Your feedback is very important to us and if there is an area we can improve upon, please let us know.  We appreciate your business.

Dishemia S. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place "
Always solved my problem when I go there!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:11 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Dishemia, we're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are always happy to help. Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was ok"
Online appointments doesn't work even if you get a confirmation number.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:21 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Sir, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Customer service is one of our top priorities. We will investigate our appointment system process and get back to you.  We do appreciate your business and your feedback.  Have a great day!

Amanda J. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff"
My vehicle service and hitch installation took a little longer than expected, but the people at Joe Pecheles Hyundai are so helpful and provide such great customer service, and I was able to get a lot done in town while waiting with their shuttle service-thank you Dennis!!! I purchased the vehicle here just a few months ago and my sales person Joe Ryan was informative and helpful that I really did not want to take my vehicle anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 12:00 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/14/2018

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience, Amanda. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Thank you for the great recommendation. Have a fantastic day!

Richard K. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All was good"
Outstanding service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:13 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/14/2018

Richard, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests!  Thank you for noticing and thanks for the great review.  Have a great day!

Robert G. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Treatment "
I’ve been bringing my cars (2011 Hyundai Genesis coupe and now a 2016 Santa Fe sport ultimate) to Pecheles Hyundai here in Greenville since 2012. Service folks are great, the work is done professionally, any recalls have been done immediately and I always leave knowing my vehicle is in good shape.

Bob G.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:56 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/14/2018

Robert, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides!  We appreciate your taking the time to review us and we thank you for your loyalty.  Have a fantastic day!

Ismarie M. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear & informative"
I went to Pecheles due to some recalls & was very concerned as I commute from CT to NC for business regularly. Matt M was clear & informative & empathasized w/my concerns. He advised me of what recommendations they had for repairs outside of the recalls w/out sounding like a pushy salesman. His concern was my safety & I appreciated his patience & professionaliam.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:56 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/14/2018

Ismarie, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you!  Thank you so much!

James S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the car was ready on time"
good service, nice people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:34 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

James, we appreciate your positive feedback and thank you for the great review!  Have a wonderful day!

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 01/18/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent follow-up"
The service department staff responded to my comments promptly and took care of the issue.
Good to know that they are serious about listening to costumers’ voice.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:36 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Managers need to be more caring and detail-oriented..."
...
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:36 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Hello!  Customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality experience you deserve.  We would very much like the opportunity to speak with you.  We will reach out to you directly.  Thank you for your feedback, we value your opinion.

Crystal R. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service without setbacks."
I’d recommend anyone to go there service or new purchase , I like the environment the people there are so professional! It’s like they don’t meet strangers. Thumbs up! Hopefully one day I can purchase a newer vehicle.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:15 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Crystal, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our Team. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Joe Pecheles Hyundai for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

Sana M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice, clean, knowledgeable and friendly."
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 11:13 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Sana, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Pecheles Hyundai for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.  Have a great day!

Shaw A. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle service!"
Excellent experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:50 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Shaw, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests!  Thank you for your business.  Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Staff was very polite and informative.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:16 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Hello!  We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership!  Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Rena T. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Ever!!!"
They were short some staff due to repairman sick but I still received service with good timing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 02:02 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Rena, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our Team. We appreciate your business.  Have a great day!

Jane K. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I arrived early for my appointment but the service writer did not make me wait until my scheduled appointment time to get my vehicle into the shop for service. The technician that service my vehicle recommended an additional alignment service for the mileage that was on my car so i went ahead and had it done since it was on special. The entire service was still completed by the promised time even with the extra service being performed. Could not have expected a better experience during this service and all the prior services i have had performed at Pecheles Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 01:19 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Jane, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating!  We truly appreciate having you as our customer.  Have a great day!

Kristen C. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Holiday Service"
I was extremely pleased that I was able to schedule my car before leaving to head out of town for the holidays. The staff worked quickly to ensure my services were completed in just a few short hours even with employees out sick. As is typical, everyone was friendly and attentive from the time that I called to schedule the appointment. I appreciate this kind of service especially during the holiday season when customer service jobs receive the most stress.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:18 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Kristen, thanks for your praise and positive comments about our team.  We are grateful to have kind customers like you!  Happy New Year!

Marc G. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Service was good and very reasonable. My time was precious to me but the service manager fit me in considering i was going out of town.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 06:22 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Marc, we totally understand and your positive review means a lot to us. We’re happy we could help.  Have a great day!

Jill C. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service experience!!!"
Very easy to make an apt for service to my 2017 Hyundai. The service guy was very attentive and friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!! Thanks Joe Pecheles Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 11:47 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Jill, thank you for the excellent feedback and review.  We wish you a Happy New Year and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 887 in total