Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,749 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tarboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
i love them
i love them
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

We love you too!  Thank you so much!


GC
George C.
Chocowinity, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
The people that work there
Mike at Hyundai service great job understands customers needs.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for noticing our staffs efforts to provide a great experience! Have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

DH
Dedra H.
Kinston, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Service done right
Always love the service and the politeness of the individuals we are taking my car to get maintenance
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

We are happy to hear that! We are so glad that you chose us! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

RR
Robert R.
Greenville, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Typical Service
Using the word typical to describe the outstanding service, scheduling, and followup that we've come to expect.
All services to be performed itemized and discussed, subsequent recommendations likewise discussed and agreed
prior to start. Great service and great attention to detail.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Wow, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to you see you again! Have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

GC
George C.
Chocowinity, NC
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
mike and service at hyundai are excellant know the car inside and out.
keep up great srevice.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for noticing our efforts! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! Have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

GM
Gloria M.
Ayden, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Good Customer Service
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thanks for the feedback! We are here to help! Have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

HA
Holly A.
Belhaven, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Each time I visit for service on my vehicle everyone is very nice. From the gentlemen who took me to Sams club and picked me up to my checking out.....the man who checked me out had the best eye contact!

I appreciate it all.

Blessings
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Chocowinity, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
My car is taken care of quickly and efficiently. The service reps and mechanics are thorough and give wonderful customer service.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

We are happy we were able to provide you with wonderful customer service! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

SS
Senugho S.
Winterville, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism
The staff who greeted me was very courteous and professional.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for giving us stars! We are happy your visit with us went well! Have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

RC
Randy C.
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Very good customer service
Everything was good
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

We are happy you had a good service! Thanks for your business! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

TB
Tony B.
Roper, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
First time here at Joe pecheles and they treat you right.
Clean and atmosphere .
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

CL
Christine L.
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service manager was great however, I found grease on the outside of the driver and passenger front, doors. Thank goodness it wiped right off.

DD
Dennis D.
Greenville, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
a great place and service friendly.
the wait was short and the social distancing was great.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thanks for noticing our efforts during this time! We are here to help! Have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

SJ
Suzanne J.
Engelhard, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Excellent service
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

We are glad to provide excellent service! We appreciate your business! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

SH
Sandra H.
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
2014 hyundia elantra
promp service .. fair prices
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you had a prompt service! Have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378