Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1537 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.69048/5Overall Rating 4.69048/5Overall Rating 4.69048/5Overall Rating 4.69048/5rating 4.69048
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2014 Category: Service
Quick service
Accommodated short notice and worked on the car very quickly. Lots of smiling staff.
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 12/04/2014

Thank you for your kind comments! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!


CM
Chad M.
Fairfield, NC
2010 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/02/2014 Category: Service
vehicle is not very good
They service men are very friendly but not happy with the cars transmission and paint popping off. We have carried car in several times and they can't find anything wrong since there is no codes, but it has been reported at 16,000 miles.
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 12/03/2014

Hello, Chad! Thank you for your kind comments about our service personnel. I'm sorry you are still experiencing issues with your vehicle. Our Service Director, John Skeen, has been trying to reach you regarding your concerns. Please feel free to contact John or our appointment coordinator, Danna, at 252-756-1135 if you are in need of any further assistance. Thank you for choosing Joe Pecheles Hyundai!


BS
BRUCE S.
Chocowinity, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Quality and courtousey
I don't know how to suggest improvements other than don't change.
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/25/2014

Hi Bruce S! Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your business!


BT
BURDETTA T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Great service
Love the staff and service! Highly recommend!
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/19/2014

Thank you for recommending us, Burdetta T! We always strive to provide excellent experiences for our customers. Thanks for choosing Joe Pecheles Hyundai!


TW
THOMAS W.
Greenville, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/18/2014 Category: Service
service and oil change with a battery change after just 30 months
overcharged and didn't even wash my windshield
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/20/2014

Thank you for your comments, Thomas W. I’m sorry to hear your recent service visit was not completely satisfactory as we aim to provide excellent service and thorough explanations. I would love the opportunity to discuss the details of your experience over the phone. Feel free to call us at 252-756-1135. You, and all our customers, are very important to us. Thank you for choosing Joe Pecheles Hyundai!

– Beth Nosay, Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Quick and cheerful
I've been to plenty of car dealers and Pecheles has them all beat.
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/13/2014

Thank you for the great review!


Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Outstanding Service
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/13/2014

Thank you for sharing you great review! We appreciate your business!


RS
Roy S.
Ahoskie, NC
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2014 Category: Service
great service
Res
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/24/2014

Thanks for the great review, Roy S!


BW
BILLY W.
Wilson, NC
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
5
Respect
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/16/2014

Thank you for the review, Billy W! And thanks for choosing Joe Pecheles Hyundai!


Verified Customer
Grimesland, NC
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Great Service, No issues
Service was great. They took care of a recall and a minor warranty issue.
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/10/2014

Thanks for sharing! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Overall JP creates a comfortable waiting room and excellent customer service. In the past I have used their free shuttle service and that has always been a good experience as well. Routine oil change includes other maintenance for about the same cost as an oil change at other places.

RA
RUSSELL A.
Washington, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Friendly staff, service performed quickly (recall)
First time at dealership... very satisfied at this time
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 09/16/2014

Thanks you for your comment, Russell A! And thank you for checking out our service department. We strive to give every customer an excellent experience, every time. If we can help with any future automotive needs, give us a call at 252-756-1135. Thanks again!


JJ
JOANNE J.
Ahoskie, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Always Customer Service Oriented
Thanks for always being a customer oriented service facility.
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 09/16/2014

Thank your sharing your review, Joanne J! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!


PR
PATRICIA R.
Roper, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Great all around
Service is fantastic! Highly recommend.
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 09/09/2014

Thanks for sharing about your service experience, Patricia R! I'll be sure to share your great comments with your service team. We appreciate your business!


EB
ELVIS B.
Winterville, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2014 Category: Service
good service
got off to a slow start due to scheduling online, system still has bugs but the service person made it work and all was well.
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 09/09/2014

Thanks for your review, Elvis B! We're glad to hear you had a good service experience and that your service writer was able to take care of your needs. I apologize that the online scheduling didn't work well for you. I've passed your comments along so we can look into it and make sure it is functioning properly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. And thank you for choosing Joe Pecheles Hyundai! We look forward to serving you in the future!


VL
VALERIE L.
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2014 Category: Service
Great service experience with first service on new purchase for 5000 mile check, ease with scheduling appointment & service done in timely manner
Great experience at Service Department for first 5000 mile check staff friendly
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 09/08/2014

Thank you for sharing your comments, Valerie L! We're glad you had a great service experience with us, as it is our goal to provide excellent service, every visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks again!


GA
Gary A.
Greenville, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2014 Category: Service
Best in the business
Comprehensive, friendly and very competent. I've dealt with many other dealers in the area in the past and these guys put them all to shame.

BT
BILL T.
Chocowinity, NC
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2014 Category: Service
Great
Professional, friendly, and curtious!
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 08/25/2014

Thank you very much for sharing your comments, Bill T! We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you in the future!


CS
CYNTHIA S.
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Whenever I arrive I get treated like royalty.
Great group of people in the Hyundai service department, especially Trudi Golden.
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 08/21/2014

Cynthia, thank you for sharing your great comments! We appreciate having you as a customer. I will pass along your comments to your service team. Thank you for choosing Joe Pecheles Hyundai!


AG
Andrew G.
Four Oaks, NC
2013 HYUNDAI VELOSTER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2014 Category: Service
Service work
service was great
Beth A N., Customer Relations Manager from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 08/08/2014

Thanks for sharing your great review, Andrew G! We appreciate your business!