Joes Auto And Truck Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(147 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


CG
Corinne G.
Paradise, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015
Thorough service
Great service! It wasn't just an oil change; they checked everything including the brakes.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you very much for coming in.  We are happy to be of service and appreciate you being our valued customer.  We look forward to your next visit.


HE
Harold E.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2015 Category: Service
Harold said he had no problems with this business. They called when his vehicle was ready and everything was good. He is thankful and appreciative of the business.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 09/18/2015

We are very happy to have been of service to you.  Thank you for being our valued customer.  We truly appreciate your business. 


JR
James R.
Paradise, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2015 Category: Service
James said everything was fine at the business and he had no problems.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 09/18/2015

We are very happy to have been of assistance with your vehicle and appreciate you being our valued customer.  We look forward to assisting you in the future.


CG
Claudia G.
Paradise, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015 Category: Service
Claudia said she was satisfied with this business, even though she had to wait a little bit. They were thorough and not pushy at trying to sell her things. They saw her fanning herself and turned on the air conditioning for her. This was thoughtful of them and she will be back.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 09/18/2015

We strive for quality honest service and very much appreciate you being our valued customer.  We look forward to being of assistance in the future.


JS
Joe S.
Paradise, CA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015
Got me back on the road fast without any problems.
Thanks to Joe, Carl and Dean doing a great job! My starter went out and they had me back on the road in no time.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 09/10/2015

Thank you so very much.  Glad we were able to resolve your issue in a timely manner.  We look forward to assisting you in the future with any of your auto needs.


MO
Michael o.
Paradise, CA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2015
Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
Did a great job cleaning gas that I accidently put in my diesel. Was more expensive then estimate but cheaper that a new engine.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 09/10/2015

Glad we could be of assistance with the fuel issue.  Hope the truck is running well.  Thank you for being our valued customer.


DY
Dave Y.
Paradise, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2015
Quick Service
Very efficient
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 09/10/2015

Thank you for being our valued customer.  We look forward to assisting you in the future.


SM
Scott M.
Paradise, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2015
Great crew, great service
I hate reviews I don't like wasting my time to fill them out. So the fact that I'm doing it for joes should speak on its on. Anyway everyone there is super helpful and very smart. I won't go anywhere else
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 09/10/2015

Thank you so very much.  We appreciate you being our valued customer and look forward to assisting you in the future with any of your auto needs.


ED
Elizabeth D.
Paradise, CA
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2015 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the staff at this business is friendly and helpful. They tell her exactly what is wrong and they do not try to hide anything. They are very honest and would definitely recommend others to them.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 08/25/2015

Thank you very much.  We strive for top quality and honest work.  Thank you for being our very valued customer.


JB
Jess B.
Meridian, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2015 Category: Service
Jess said they are very friendly and helpful employees.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 08/25/2015

Thank you for being our valued customer.  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.


PR
Phill R.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015 Category: Service
Phill said the business gave him great service. They were timely and the price was good.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 08/17/2015

Quality honest service is top priority here at Joe's.  We appreciate you being our valued customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


MM
Mark M.
Yankee Hill, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015 Category: Service
Mark said this business does everything right and they are always perfect.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you for being our valued customer.  We strive for quality honest service and appreciate you coming to us for your automotive needs.


TM
Teresa M.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015 Category: Service
Teresa said nothing has gone wrong at this business. They were good, friendly and helpful.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs.  We appreciate you being our valued customer and look forward to your next visit.


DM
David M.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015
Outstanding
Our visits to Joe's are always outstanding. Technology and Customer Service can't be topped.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 08/12/2015

Thank You.  We truly appreciate you being our valued customer.
We strive for top quality work and excellent customer service. 


RS
Ron S.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2015 Category: Service
Ron said this business was very clean, which is why he chose to go to them. He was very satisfied with the outstanding workmanship they did.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/30/2015

Thank you.  We try and keep a tidy shop and strive for top quality honest work.  We appreciate you being a very valued customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 147 in total